arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 473 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Carl M.
Australia
February 15, 2011
Very friendly hotel great staff, beautiful grounds
Tranquil pool, beautiful pools, staff friendly.
we have stayed at this hotel on many occasions, and this certainly will not be our last. staff are so friendly and helpful, amazing grounds and facilities.

Suzana M.
Australia
February 14, 2011
Lovely hotel
sunset
nice hotel,rooms are very clean, friendly staff.it has a lovely pool with spa and pool bar. the area is quiet but we didn't see much as we stayed there only for our last day in bali. restaurants are very cheap.breakfast was ok

Andrew C.
United States
February 13, 2011
A good location with a friendly staff
Very nice pools, good service
stayed on a stop over to gili islands. very nice stay

Nizar K.
Pakistan
February 12, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Very great location
It was very safe, relexable and enjoyable peaceful stay

Juliana H.
Indonesia
February 06, 2011
Nice hotel with wonderful view but average room
the design & view, comfortable environment
the service was really good with friendly officers. we enjoyed staying there even for 1 day because we had to leave for another city the next day. staying there left deep impression that we thought we should have stayed there for more than 1 day. we planned to come back again next time.

robert W.
Canada
February 05, 2011
Good value for the money
good variety of restaurants and shops nearby
the hotel was quite spread out with good access to the beach -the rooms were a little tired but quite clean - the staff were always friendly and the general service was good - the breakfast buffet had a good variety of western and asian food - that side of the island has far less in the way of waves so if you want some surf it would not be a good place to go - overall quite a satisfactory place.

Robert E.
United Kingdom
February 03, 2011
Right on the Beach
Immediate access to beach, private loungers & umberellas
exceptional hotel, right on the beach. single restaurant, but reasonable menus, in any case plethora alternatives at much better prices within a stones through. rooms excellent (ours was a superior. beautiful grounds.

Alan B.
Malaysia
February 03, 2011
Great Hotel, great staff
beautiful gardens, great pools, close to the beach
we stayed for 2 days, great hotel, super service, but rather small rooms..but the bed was a king size and so we all managed to sleep comfertably...the kids pool is under the cover of some trees so its not too hot , we loved this,... the buffet breakfast was ok and staff was very very helpful ... i would surely return to this hotel in future....

Elaine R.
United Kingdom
February 01, 2011
Great hotel with beautiful gardens
gardens and direct access to the beach
Well presented hotel, 2 lovely swimming pools, beautiful gardens, good sized rooms, friendly and helpful staff and the afternoon tea is a lovely idea

Burin T.
Thailand
January 27, 2011
nice decorated, relax hotel but unqualified rooms
next to beach, quiet place to relax, great pool
terrific decoration in bali style in the reception and facilities. but room is small and not qualified for 4 stars. staff need to be more trained.