Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 547 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 547 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Jarrod D.
New Zealand
July 08, 2016
All in the location
Great location right by Seminyak square and the staff were friendly and helpful but that was about it. Our room was unclean, there was dust and dirt on the floor and a large amount of cigarette ash on the deck outside, aswell as a few used cigarettes on the table. Not a great first impression.

Ivy M.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
Good location
Location near the beach and seminyak square

Madeleine N.
United Kingdom
July 05, 2016
Amazing value for money, Top location and great room!
We where very happy surprised by the hotel, the room was super clean every day and the staff nice. One thing I would have changed is a healthier menu with more salads and healthy food. We didn't try breakfast here.

Carl D.
Australia
June 26, 2016
Excellent location in Seminyak
The staff are absolutely fantastic and typical Balinese bend over backwards to ensure you are comfortable and service is top notch

Matt B.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2016
Excellent basic
This hotel covers all the basics and is very comfortable to stay in. The pool is pretty but not usable. Wouldn't go here for any luxury

Diana K.
Russia
June 21, 2016
Good stay
Hotel is good: it is close to the beach .and main Semenyak street Good staff and housekeeping personnel. Small pool area. And breakfast shall wish the better. Overall, it was a good stay. Not bad price for a good location.

Pamela S.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Clean and Central
Love the breakfast

Pamela S.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Great Stay
Awesome location

Richard W.
Australia
June 12, 2016
Not as good as the pictures.....
Bland and lacking character. Cramped with very small common area and the staff booked us on the wrong boat when leaving. Far from the worst place that I've stayed but not up to the quality of the local competition.

Zarina J.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Good location
Nice pool and good location. 5 mins walk to the beach. Near seminyak Square.