arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 528 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 528 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9.2 Eric D.
Canada
May 28, 2016
Very for the price
Only down size is location. The street where the hotel is, does not have real sidewalk so it is quite crazy to walk on the street with the cars, scooters and other pedestrians. They said breakfast open at 6:00 but enable to get everything in the buffet before 7:00. Rest was perfect !

6.8 dewi A.
Indonesia
May 28, 2016
Hotel was average
The hotel room was not bad but bathroom kind of smelly and only have one up shower. I can't only wash my leg at bathroom but must clean all body 😑 Need upgrade . Swimming pool was not too big . But location near restaurant and cafe . it is good .

9.2 Charmagne F.
Australia
May 24, 2016
Good location
Lovely hotel five minute walk to beach and Seminyak Squate

5.6 Teddy D.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Overall good location
It was a good location. But the bed and pillows were too soft and old. Cleaniness shoud be improve too. Bedsheets were alittle dirty. The toilet does have a unpleasant smell coming from the hole. It could have been better if they put more attention. But overall i enjoyed my stay here.

8.8 Lee M.
United States
May 05, 2016
Great place, bad breakfast
Due to an error on the Agoda website we had a bit of difficulty at check in. However all was dealt with very professionally and we were very happy with the outcome. Breakfast choice is strange. Don't pay more for it.

7.6 Roy A.
Indonesia
May 03, 2016
Nice
Just nice

8.4 Jerico C.
Philippines
May 01, 2016
Best place to stay in Bali
Like the local vibe, the bars & restaurants near this hotel. The beach is less than 5 mins walk. Would definitely come back!

4 Sherpal S.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Re: Constructive criticism
Rather regrettably, compared to my first visit a few years ago, the establishment has gone down in regards to the quality of its service provision. Our rooms (3 suites) were dusty. The rooms were not cleaned until late in the afternoon. The front desk staff were untrained and a little defensive. I was not told about the noisy facelift done to the external of the building, and therefore received a rather dusty and noisy reception upon arrival. Naturally, repair works are a necessary part of any establishment. However, it appeared that costs were being cut in the service side of things with staff being new, mostly untrained, and scarce- which is why our rooms were not cleaned until late in the afternoon. Overall- the experience has been a let down. And, despite having given this same hotel a very high rating many years ago, I will have to rate you down this time. It may be nice if the booking staff had pre-warned us about the construction and the scarcity of competent & trained staff. All the best guys- and hope you will improve to remain competitive in this highly competitive industry. My humble suggestion is, focus less on refurbishment/fixtures/fittings. Instead, focus more on training your staff and retaining them with better incentives. After all, it is the employees that make or break any business. Thank you.

8.4 Woo N.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Great location and hospitality from friendly staff
Excellent location and value for money.

8.4 Thanapon C.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Location perfect
things went smooth, nothing special. cheap room but nice location. highly recommend.