Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 551 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kristen W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent location!
We stayed here on the tail end of our Bali trip, and overall it was great. The location was perfect- close to the beach, and just a couple minute walk to Seminyak Square with shop-filled streets. The staff were attentive and helpful, going above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. We would stay here again!
Reviewed July 23, 2016

lim T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Location
Great location, everything is near to the hotel. Safe.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Jarrod D. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
All in the location
Great location right by Seminyak square and the staff were friendly and helpful but that was about it. Our room was unclean, there was dust and dirt on the floor and a large amount of cigarette ash on the deck outside, aswell as a few used cigarettes on the table. Not a great first impression.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Ivy M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
Location near the beach and seminyak square
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Madeleine N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Amazing value for money, Top location and great room!
We where very happy surprised by the hotel, the room was super clean every day and the staff nice. One thing I would have changed is a healthier menu with more salads and healthy food. We didn't try breakfast here.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Carl D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Excellent location in Seminyak
The staff are absolutely fantastic and typical Balinese bend over backwards to ensure you are comfortable and service is top notch
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Matt B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent basic
This hotel covers all the basics and is very comfortable to stay in. The pool is pretty but not usable. Wouldn't go here for any luxury
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Diana K. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Good stay
Hotel is good: it is close to the beach .and main Semenyak street Good staff and housekeeping personnel. Small pool area. And breakfast shall wish the better. Overall, it was a good stay. Not bad price for a good location.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Pamela S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean and Central
Love the breakfast
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Pamela S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Stay
Awesome location
Reviewed June 14, 2016