Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Joanne T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Its just worth it.
Good Location. Good staff. Nothing to complain. Oh the pool was awesome.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

yoshua P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel in Kuta
This hotel is excellent, located very near with Kuta Beach walk so you could easily found some place to eat. this hotel also have a café that have a beautiful view to see the Beach. trust me this is one of the best hotel in Kuta. but the weakness is this hotel have a quite expensive rate so I guess is fair enough if you compare with the hotel location and facilities.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Henry S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel
Good location and great hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jonathan Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great
Great location, clean, and next to a nice shopping mall. Plenty of good food around, nice gym and swimming pool. In front of the beach. Breakfast was hit and miss, some food is just so-so but wide variety and choices for breakfast. Lost of stairs though, layout of the hotel is a bit quirky. Overall a pleasant stay and experience.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Sandy C. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Would gladly come back
From the start when we were picked up at the airport to the finish when they dropped us off, the experience here was wonderful. Clean, spacious rooms and all the facilities needed to enjoy our time in Bali. Great buffet breakfast but recommend ordering simple coffees so it arrives quicker. There was plenty of room in the pool as it wasn't crowded with guests when we were there. Spa facilities and staff were lovely and affordable. Conveniently located to shops and restaurants. We were given a fantastic recommendation to eat at Made's Warang, just perfect.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Haren K. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Would gladly stay again
Everything was excellent and staff very respectful however I wish they paid more attention to room service orders a bit better. But nothing major.And after requesting for a metered taxi, the concierge shouldn't wait for you to go to the lobby to offer you a hotel taxi saying the metered taxis take 10mins to arrive prior to even calling for one. Just minor things the rest was fantastic.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

tachaya S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location
beautiful view
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Edmund Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nil
Nil
Reviewed April 24, 2016

somporn P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Our all is good
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Lorna N. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
A very comfortable experience.
The location of the property is excellent. Staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Rooms were modern and well maintained as too were the grounds and facilities. Buffet breakfast was good, not as extensive as other similar star properties but above average. Unfortunately, the coffee was never hot when served but staff were quick to rectify the problem. The Italian restaurant was a pleasant surprise along with Room Service that was prompt, tasty and very reasonably priced. The only real negative would be the size of the pool that is comparatively small and easily crowded at busy times. Overall however, a very positive experience.
Reviewed April 18, 2016