arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1252 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1252 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Gwenyth O.
Australia
December 19, 2014
Paddy fields abound
View,pool,staff
Loved this hotel,clean new room ,lovely staff and a view to die for with a gorgeous pool Loved it

Gwenyth O.
Australia
December 18, 2014
Beautiful rooms in a beautiful setting
Rooms are new if you stay in the deluxe/super deluxe catergory rooms,swimming pool,room service food.
We loved it as our room was wonderful.Clean new fresh polished stunning views and good service.Such a value place to stay.

Jan B.
Slovenia
December 16, 2014
Great location and atmosphere, other average
location, atmosphere
The stay was very pleasant. The rice field in the hotel complex is really nice. Breakfast was ok but very little selection. We had many (hundreds) ants in the room and this could be annoying.

Si K.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Good stay
Location, staff performance, cleanliness

Xingxia C.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Awesome place to relax!
Good location, servicing with warmth and a peaceful place!
Rooms are clean and spacious with both options of fans and aircon! Definitely worth your cash if you're looking for a good location and stay like home!

Hui Q.
Singapore
December 07, 2014
Stay from 1-3 Dec
Fantastic scenery view of paddy field. Value for money spa. Good breakfast
Room filled with insects and bugs due to rainy season, need to get staff to remove it.

Samuel Y.
Singapore
December 06, 2014
Great place for Relaxation & Foods !
Great Location, near to Ubud market and along Monkey Forest Street with Many Shops & restaurants
Great ! Very quite and peacful place.

GEORGE J.
Malaysia
December 05, 2014
Serene Ubud
1. Location. near to Monkey Forest , restaurants and the markets.2.Helpful and friendly staff.3.Clean
Very pleasant. Friendly staff and good food. Central position to tour other plave of interest in Bali

Shareen Y.
Singapore
December 03, 2014
same as before
location, beds, view
t was a wonderful place to stay in. There's a lovely pool n spa just below our room. The staff were friendly and the view from the bed was so beautiful. Pillows a bit too soft but bed is comfortable. The only complaint is abt the sound of the fan in the upper level room. It's so noisy! So distracting and I couldn't sleep. Told the reception to get it fixed but apparently nothing was done. I hope they do b4 someone else complains abt it. It kinda spoil the magic somehow.

wahyu R.
Indonesia
December 02, 2014
Good location!
Location food clean!