Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

LAI L.
Singapore
March 01, 2015
a nice hotel, that serve amazing food
service, food, knowledgeable staffs
Have been to Bali few times already, and this is our first time staying at Sri Ratih (20-23 Feb) The decoration and interior is beautiful and relaxing. Room is spacious, with a separate bath & open closet area. Toiletries provided. Offer TV channel like HBO etc, which is good especially times when you want/need to stay in the room eg. raining. Their restaurant offer good varieties of choices and food is so delicious, we kept going back for our meals.Reasonable prices. It is a 15-20mins walking distance to ubud town. I wouldn't say it's long unless you intend to come back at night. Because the road leading up a slope cum road just before reaching the hotel is very dark, with vehicles constantly going through it. Family with elders definitely a concern, the slope is rather steep, one edge of the slope cum road is a drop off. Overall a nice hotel, I do hope they consider offering a shuttle time in the evening..for customer covenience. Reasonal price from hotel to town around 40,000 rph. But note some that hike the price to even 70,000 rph. Just move to another taxi driver. Plenty on the road side. This hotel offer very good rate for transport from hotel to airport. Do check out.

lynette A.
Australia
February 28, 2015
would sstay again
we stayed in a deluxe room which was lovely and clean and had a beautiful outside shower and the bed was comfortable with nice clean linen changed everyday

LEONARDO N.
Brazil
February 27, 2015
the best
clean....food...service
perfect spot, clean and the service is very cool

Sharee D.
Australia
February 27, 2015
Thoroughly recommend this accommodation!
The rooms were absolutely beautiful and large.The pool was so relaxing. The breakfast which was included was wonderful.
I chose this accommodation because it had great reviews and I can see why. I could not fault it. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff were beautiful and friendly, the room was fantastic, the pool area was so relaxing and they had thought of everything. Would definitely stay here again

Gaurav K.
India
February 22, 2015
Ok
Ambience , staff
Rooms were not upto the mark and the not every room has a rice fields view..

Ralf L.
Germany
February 17, 2015
Pleasant hotel for relaxing stay
pool, lush green garden, food
Out of the crnter provifing a quiet and relaxing environment in a lush garden with a nicle designed pool n pool bar. Easy transport anytime to Ubud center within minutes. Delicious breakfast a'la carte with some limitations. Reasonable food n drinks prices but nicely prepared n quite delicious. Rooms a bit dull without decoration.

michael C.
United States
February 13, 2015
Little slice of nature in Ubud
Pool, great food, great staff
Good, a few issues with Mosquitos but hey you're in Ubud it comes with the views

Sanggeun L.
South Korea
February 08, 2015
Good price, good facilities
best food, nice room, nice facilities
Very good

Thea A.
Indonesia
January 27, 2015
Nice place to stay for 3 nights
Great service, friendly staff, good location
Location : not too far from ubud center, quite place to stay Breakfast : good, not buffet, they gave us a list of package of breakfast include fruit, juice, local food (snack), tea or coffee Service : friendly and helpful Pool : good, capacity is about 15-25 peoples. Parking space : can accomodate 10 cars, not so big

Tan L.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
quiet place, good food at reasonable price
spa, quiet, food
The location was a 15 - 20 minutes walk to ubud market. The room we offered is quiet, big with and had an open-aired bathroom. The only bad thing is that there are lots of bugs during the night at their bathroom. The food at their restaurant were good and at a reasonable price. Most of their service staff understand basic english.