arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1213 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Sharee D.
Australia
February 27, 2015
Thoroughly recommend this accommodation!
The rooms were absolutely beautiful and large.The pool was so relaxing. The breakfast which was included was wonderful.
I chose this accommodation because it had great reviews and I can see why. I could not fault it. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff were beautiful and friendly, the room was fantastic, the pool area was so relaxing and they had thought of everything. Would definitely stay here again

Gaurav K.
India
February 22, 2015
Ok
Ambience , staff
Rooms were not upto the mark and the not every room has a rice fields view..

Ralf L.
Germany
February 17, 2015
Pleasant hotel for relaxing stay
pool, lush green garden, food
Out of the crnter provifing a quiet and relaxing environment in a lush garden with a nicle designed pool n pool bar. Easy transport anytime to Ubud center within minutes. Delicious breakfast a'la carte with some limitations. Reasonable food n drinks prices but nicely prepared n quite delicious. Rooms a bit dull without decoration.

michael C.
United States
February 13, 2015
Little slice of nature in Ubud
Pool, great food, great staff
Good, a few issues with Mosquitos but hey you're in Ubud it comes with the views

Sanggeun L.
South Korea
February 08, 2015
Good price, good facilities
best food, nice room, nice facilities
Very good

Thea A.
Indonesia
January 27, 2015
Nice place to stay for 3 nights
Great service, friendly staff, good location
Location : not too far from ubud center, quite place to stay Breakfast : good, not buffet, they gave us a list of package of breakfast include fruit, juice, local food (snack), tea or coffee Service : friendly and helpful Pool : good, capacity is about 15-25 peoples. Parking space : can accomodate 10 cars, not so big

Tan L.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
quiet place, good food at reasonable price
spa, quiet, food
The location was a 15 - 20 minutes walk to ubud market. The room we offered is quiet, big with and had an open-aired bathroom. The only bad thing is that there are lots of bugs during the night at their bathroom. The food at their restaurant were good and at a reasonable price. Most of their service staff understand basic english.

Candido L.
Spain
January 23, 2015
A wonderful stay hidden from the noise
Staff, rooms and gardens
We started in Sri Ratih for three nights and It was the most wonderful stay in Ubud. Not too far from Ubud centre and with plenty of restaurants and lovely cafés, Sri Ratih is a wonderful place to stay. The place is absolutely beautiful, the rooms are big and spacious, the gardens are very well maintained and the pool area was beautiful. The staff were always approachable and willing to help, and they always have a smile in their face. I felt relaxed and comfortable in that hotel. If I have to say or change something ( if anything) it will probably be the breakfast, it would be nice to have a kind of buffet where you can choose fruit, juices, cakes and maybe the choice of hot breakfast. I would define toy recommend it, it is a great value for money and I would stay there again with no doubts if I come back again.

Tian Y.
China
January 20, 2015
excellent
great value for value. warm and welcoming staffs. nice environment

Alison J.
Australia
January 18, 2015
Loved our stay - I would recommend this hotel
Nice rooms, great staff, great food
Very good - satisfied customer