Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1218 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Lee Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Have a pleasant stay with Sri Ratih Cottages
Room space was large, friendly staffs, nice environment
Both of my husband and me enjoyed to stay at Sri Ratih Cottages because there have nice environment, nice and friendly staffs, prompt room service to maintain the cleanliness of my room during our 4 days 3 nights stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Nicholas S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A great combination of location and tranquility
location, tranquility, service
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Alexander D. from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very good value for the money
God staff. Nice place.
We were very satisfied. Maybe the service in the morning cold be a little more quicker in the restaurant. But it wasnt a big problem
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Sam M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
awesome, restaurant was really good
restaurant, rooms, bathrooms
perfect, staff were great, restaurant is really good wnd in a quiet area
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Janeen D. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Peaceful Retreat Excellant Staff Beautiful Rooms
Environment, on-site restaurant, staff
Wow. I took my parents with me to Ubud during our Bali vacation. It was certainly the highlight of our trip. I thought Ubud would be out-of-the-way for all the adventurous Bali activities, but I wish we had just stayed there the whole time. Many of the fun Bali activities (scuba diving/snorkeling, canyon tubing, elephant park, volcano sunrise hike) all went through Ubud to get to the location. This hotel far exceeding our expectations. They presented flower leis and welcome drinks when we arrived, no problems with airport pick-up, very very accommodating and friendly staff, free massages at the on-site spa. But the highlights were the beautiful garden environment that was very peaceful, like a spa. Also, the on-site restaurant was awesome. Really cheap prices with excellent food. My parents were blown away. Also, the room was awesome, with flowers on the beds, a cool stone wall and plants in the bathroom next to the open-air shower. It was just awesome.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Xin J. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice small guest house type hotel
staff,spacious room and enviroment
excellent
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Shaun M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Beautiful hotel, peaceful and relaxing
Shallow pool for kids Easy walk into Ubud Delightful breakfast
Renovated rooms are stunning, very spacious and clean. Smaller number of rooms means you always feel like you have space.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

TAN W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice and comfortable
Environment, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
A very good hotel for honeymoon couple
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Benjamin T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great option for stay in Ubud
Nice facilities, good service, and comfortable rooms.
I had a very pleasant stay at Sri Ratih. The facilities and rooms were comfortable, and the staff are fluent and provide good service generally. Location is about 15-20 mins walk from Ubud central.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Manuel B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing stay.
Surrounding was quiet and the rooms were vice and the food was great.
Very delightful and cozy boutique hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2014