arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1978 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

POH S.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Great location for shopping area
Near shopping area (5 mins), near airport (10 mins), near beaches.
Great

Shek S.
Malaysia
June 27, 2015
Good 4 nights stay
Value for money, nice room, location
it was really a value for money stay, booked 2 rooms (2pax) for 4 nights at SGD600++, the room is very nice and comfortable. But the lift is a little far away from my room. The hotel is close to discovery mall and the area is very happening with lots of bars and restaurant. Had a dinner buffet with only 100k rupiah per person, the food was nice too. Staff are friendly and helpful too. Overall, nice stay!

Beverley N.
Australia
June 26, 2015
RECENT VISIT
The Staff. The Location. The Service
Can't wait to go again. Have already recommended this Hotel to two of my friends.

Denny D.
Indonesia
June 25, 2015
Best Hotel
Great location, easy-access hotel and comfortable room

Xijia S.
China
June 24, 2015
We like sun island kuta very much.
Position is quite nice. Close to discovery shopping mall. Have connecting rooms, good for family group.
As this trip is for my parents' 30 years wedding anniversary .The hotel make a surprise to us.They send us a quite delicious cake for us. Thanks for the kindly help from the staffs.

Leo H.
Indonesia
June 23, 2015
Great Hotel
Location Location Location
I had a fantastic stay and Bali is just amazing

Christopher W.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Hotel in good location and very friendly staff
Location, Clean and big, friendly staff
It has a nice room with a great toilet. Staff are friendly and could speak good English. Location is located near the Discovery Shopping mall and several nice Chinese restaurants.

Denise G.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2015
Please stay at the sun island hotel
Room was beautiful, bed very comfortable. staff were great.
Love this hotel. We had deluxe pool access room, ,, amazing, our own sunbeds and access to pool from room. Staff very obliging and willing to please. Definitely stay here again A++++

Kenny W.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
A pretty nice hotel
Pool view, friendly staff, location
It was fine except for the noise from construction and less than clean bath towel; blotch of stain mucus. Kudos to the staff who changed the towel immediately and attended to a choked drain in our shower promptly.

kok L.
Malaysia
June 14, 2015
Holiday in Bali
1. Location 2. Staff 3. Comfortable
The overall of this hotel is good but the shower room has to improve and also the WiFi is poor