Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 711 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 711 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Fara F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Have a bad experience, but overal the hotel nice
nice view swimming pool and restaurant, and a big room
The room was quiet big with the cheap price, the swimming pool and restaurant view was awesome. I have a bad experience with the staff.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

krati K. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great hotel @ nesa dua with good view from terrace
Service, price and staff
It was nice though the location is bit off...so hire a bike and drop in main nusa dua area
Reviewed May 13, 2014

ANNIE T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
GREAT
GREAT
GREAT
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Lonita L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Romantic
Romantic location, quite, comfortable
Romantic for couple because the location is in Nusa Dua
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Arun S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
No Comments
No comments
No comments
Reviewed April 10, 2014

bomma W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
the hotel was good enough overall
sightseeing view, nice swimming pool and value for money
Overall i had a good nighr staying at swissbel hotel bay view. I had One problem regarding this hotel. The laundry Service took a long time
Reviewed March 18, 2014

chandry J. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice hotel with the best view
the view , good food and great pool
its very nice to stay at this hotel , the roof top view of the hotel is excellent , they also have roof top swimming pool , i will come back and stay at this hotel again
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Amson S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
Friendly staff but food is very poor quality.
The aparment room is good for family.
Dirty swimming pool and very poor quality buffet for breakfast and gala dinner for Christmas and New Year Eve.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Amson S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
The deluxe aparment room is good for family.
Sea view, friendly staff and affordable
The swimming pool is dirty as I have children and I got skin disease after swimming. The food is terrible and the space is too small that made us queuing. The gala dinner was far from good. It is not value for money.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good Stay
Clean, good service, comfort bed
Reviewed January 12, 2014