arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Merlin D.
Indonesia
December 15, 2015
Nice hotel
quite location (very good for relaxation), shuttle bus available for travelling to beach and market
Decent hotel! Got upgraded to room with private access to the swimming pool (love it!). Unfortunately the pool need some cleaning. Many leaves fallen to the pool

Yong C.
Malaysia
December 02, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable Room, Clean and Large Pools
Overall, it was a great hotel even though the location is a bit away from the beach and shopping complex. However, they do provide shuttle to Geger Beach and Bali Collections. The Duplex room was nice, clean and comfortable.

Gavin M.
Australia
November 24, 2015
So much unrealised potential
Pool, pool, pool
We had problems with our room when we arrived. Sewage smell throughout. They tried to fix it but couldn't and eventually (after our insistence) we were moved. That was OK. It was a busy period. We were grateful to rid of the smell. We had a pool access room and this was terrific. The best thing about the hotel. It's a remote location, and we were OK with that as well. What really got our goat was that at New Year, busy time of the year, their restaurant kept running out of food. We almost worked through the entire menu one night in a desperate bid to find some food. This, at a remote location hotel (no restaurants outside or around the corner) at a busy time of year. This was extremely frustrating and unforgivable. Other little things, on top of the food issue, just gave us the impression that the General Manager didn't care 0 that this was his easy retirement. Such a shame. Under good management, this would be a lovely, restful location. I wouldn't give it a try until the management changes.

Jung K.
South Korea
November 22, 2015
Bad location. Old building. Wifi not work in room
This hotel is too old and definitely not 4 Grade. Too much noise coz renovation room here n there. Staff is not well educated. Even they eye contact w customers just avoid often. Wifi in the room? In my case even i can't find the signal in the room. Breakfast was 2-3star grade. Not 4star.

Edmond N.
Indonesia
November 15, 2015
Review
Food, staff, enviroment
Menyenangkan

Yan-Lin C.
Australia
November 07, 2015
It is a nice and comfortable hotel
Clean, friendly and nice pool
It was a comfortable stay. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was quite good with choices of western food. There was hotel free transport to the nearby beach and shopping area. Otherwise the staff will arrange taxi to take us around. Will stay there again.

elisa I.
Indonesia
October 27, 2015
4 star budget hotel in Exclusive Area Nusa Dua
Comfort room, Nice pool, Reasonable price
We book family room for 3 of us. We are 3 ladies who travel together. The Family room has mezzanine concept. You can enjoy sofa that can be use for sleeping in the first floor, and queen bed in Mezzanine Floor. It's very comfort for family of 3-4 peoples. The Swiss-Belhotel Segara is perfect choice if you look 4 star hotel but reasonable price in exclusive Nusa Dua Area.

Jin-seong P.
South Korea
October 23, 2015
nice place
price. location.food
We stayed for 2 night. We were 3people and reservated for 4 people place. When we arrived to room there was set up for only 2 person. They need to more carefully for preparing

Ingrida R.
Lithuania
October 06, 2015
Amazing hotel, friendly staff, beautiful service
Very polite, helpful, friendly staff. Beautiful hotel. Massive pool.
Very helpful, friendly staff. Beautiful hotel with 2 massive pools and an artificial waterfall. Quite big breakfast buffet, however it was slightly disappoiting that no food or drinks are being served after 10pm. Very clean rooms, would highly recommend the Family Deluxe room. Location is very quiet and remote. Free bus shuttles are provided to the local beach and shopping center, however a taxi to Kuta will cost you about £7 one way. Highly enjoyed our stay at Swiss Bel, would definitely recommend it!

Choon L.
Singapore
October 02, 2015
Review
Food
Only ok