arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 134 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.7 Helen L.
Australia
December 22, 2014
Review of December stay
Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen

7.3 Sebastian S.
Sweden
December 06, 2014
Nice little hotel
Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.

8.3 Sutrisno S.
Indonesia
November 15, 2014
Enjoyable stay
Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa

8 Amanda M.
Switzerland
November 04, 2014
nice and clean
clean, good breakfast, warm shower

7 yusuf M.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
Good valued Hotel
Location, clean and easy find food

10 lisa P.
United States
August 22, 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.
Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.

9.3 JING H.
China
August 16, 2014
Terrace Bali Inn
Breakfast Swimming pool Location
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!

7.7 BAO J.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay
Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!

10 Intrisno I.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.

8.7 Welka K.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
Pleasant experience
Friendliness, comfort, price