Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

M R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
great and pleasure
location, staff, price
Iam enjoy stay at 101 legian bali
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jackson C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel for Crowded Area till Midnight
Crowd Area till Midnight, Located in center, Easy to find transport or walking to everywhere.
It was quite comfortable, although the restroom is a bit small but overall it was a great place to stay and affordable price. My Suggestion is to open the swimming pool more late hour and the skybar could be more attractive by adding more activity and etc.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

tracy-jayne R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great location, rooms very small. Service average
Location Location location
We arrived very early in the morning 0130 hrs, we did not get our welcome drink however the couple checking in next to us did. We had to carry our own bags to our room, our key would not work so had to return to the lobby, needed to swipe card to get lift to work, this was not explained. Our room was very small, breakfast was ok but mostly cold. There were not enough lounges by the pool at busy times. The location was great for us.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Angie S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
i will never ever go back to stay at 101 hotel
the location is centrally located.
it was bad.the toilet and the room are too small
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Astomo H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
nice hotel...
kuta, nightlife, bali
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Kam Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent, clean room, centrally located
Clean room, centrally located, friendly staffs
This is my 6th visit to Bali and it gave me a superb feeling in terms of accommodation and great experience. I m so much enjoyed my stay in Bali and started to miss the days.101 hotel is located in central of city. Therefore,i can easily find any pub and restaurant and there's lots of small shopping shops. Just right below you. Those 24hrs convenient stores are just nearby. Not only this, Kuta beach is just walking distance about 15mins walk from hotel and alot of local souvenir easily can get from this area. I bought bulk of gift back to my home.I will be definitely go back to Bali and stay in this hotel. Thank you for the Starbuck voucher. Thank you!
Reviewed May 21, 2014

HWEI G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff.
Easy access to the beach within walking distance.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

andrew P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
In the heart of party, shopping strip. Busy street
Breakfast, close to shops, nightlife.
Ok for 3 star hotel, no balcony's to rooms. nice roof pool. Deposit system to run a tab a bit strange. Does not trust customers. Bali is now spoilt unless staying out of main tourist areas.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Ivan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Overall acceptable
Swim pool Starbucks coffee shop
Love the pool very much, with the welcome drink provide by hotel
Reviewed May 18, 2014

indra W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great value of money
Nice roof top dining room Nice swimming pool Clean room
It was very nice stay. I spent 3 days staying in this hotel with my kids. It has a nice swimming pool in the top roof, safe for older kids to play around.
Reviewed May 17, 2014