Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

MARGARET C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Overall hotel was satisfactory.
Very convenient location to shop and eat. Room is reasonably good. Staff are generally helpful and friendly.
At night while we’re asleep they’ll be strangers knocking on our door. This happen in the 3 nights that we were there. That’s the only unpleasant experience. As for the buffet breakfast choices of food are quite limited. Breakfast time close too early which was 10a.m. Should be closed at a latter time, maybe 11am.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

agus C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
clean room,large beds,comfortable room
clean room,large beds,comfortable room
the room was clean,comfortable with large beds. the hotel location is good,easy to find food and near to entertainment and nightlife center. the safety for this hotel also good. but you not allowed to smoke in the room. overall,i feel satisfy with this hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Weng K. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great Location, Great pool
Great Location, Great Pool, close to everything
This Villa is located in a good location, beautiful pool, I went there with 10 other friends, we had an excellent time! Close to the beach, can call in in house massage! Will definitely stay here again. Friendly staff and clean room!
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Chon T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Short 1 night stay
Upgrading my room, Starbucks just there, spacious lobby area.
Pretty noisy at early hours of the morning - rooms are not sound proof. Lights in the room are very dim.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Amrita K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
September break in Bali
Location, comfort and service
The stay at the 101 Legian was comfortable. Personally, I feel that the location was great especially to the clubs at night. It was a stone throw away. Moreover, there were plenty of shops, spas and restaurants close by. I loved the rooftop pool too. This hotel is value for money. Only thing I would have wished for was free breakfast to be included.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Indra P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
I like it very much
Nice hotel any way
i like it very much. Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Ashley K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Strategic Location
Clean, Nice Breakfast, Good Security System
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Sheri T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
close to local nightlife, great price, clean room.
price, location, clean room.
It was a one night stopover. Pool party a bit loud. Small room but clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Michael S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very nice hotel
Comfortable room, nice design, good location
Very nice hotel near many entertainment places in Legian
Reviewed September 22, 2013

EDDY K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
Pleasant, relaxing and memorable.
Rooftop pool and party, rooftop cinema & a lovely interior design of the lobby
Stayed here for 10 days. Overall stay was excellent, worth the experience, strategically located and definitely value for money hotel. Service consistency from all employees were outstanding from front desk and all the way to housekeeping. During breakfast at rooftop, I find Ms. Ratna to be voted as a star performer based on her sincerity, consistency and her attention to details. Thank you 101 for your hospitality.
Reviewed September 22, 2013