Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Daljinder D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
well known in Legian and close to the nightlife
nice, friendly staff, central
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Bernardus M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good place to stay..
easy area to go n looking for anything in bali.. like transportations around bali or to the airport.. nice beaches.. fine restaurant..shooping area even market.
nice place, friendly staff, easy area to make your holiday fun and have a great momment in bali
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Jacqueline T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Clean and comfortable place to stay
cleaniless, attentive and friendly staff, strategic spot
The hotel staff was very attentive to our needs & friendly. On top of this, the room was very clean. This hotel is located strategically at the heart of Legian street. Truly satisfied.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Mark L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Great Location for Kuta Area
Location, Facilities, Value
My wife and I just retuned from a week at the 101. The service from check-in to departure was great. The rooms are cosy, cleaned daily, soft bed and good AC. The facilities especially the roof bar and pool were fantastic. Location is great to shop, get transport and eat / drink with many good bars and little restaurants close by. The beach is an easy walk from the motel. The location is very busy but you get used to it and once the locals see you around a bit the pressure to buy slows down. Would defiantly stay there again
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Luke H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location if your looking for a hotel nightli
Great staff, clean room, located in the Main Street for parting but quite enough to get some sleep
This hotel is only a few year old so everything is in good working order. The rooms are fine, the bathroom a bit small but fine. You can walk to beach, shopping, restaurants, bars and clubs. The security at the front and the hotel staff go out of there way to make you feel welcome. Over all this hotel offers great value for money and I will stay hear again.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Ler J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Basic hotel for sleeping
Location near local resturants and shops
I have stayed two nights in this hotel. The hotel relatively ok except the bed sheet are stained. Location is very near to restaurants and pubs and message parlour.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

David A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Luxury Hotel in great shopping area
Near to Kuta Beach, Legian Street and Close to the airport
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Sook T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
the hotel is comfortable,near to the shops and bar
Best breakfast environment on rooftop,friendly service,comfortable room
The design of hotel looks great and the price also affordable.Really like the rooftop environment,very relax. Staff at here also friendly.Will recommend to friends.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Martin W. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Surprisingly good
Good rooms, friendy staff, and excellent location
Completely to our satisfaction. We knew the location more of less, but it was more centrally located then we expacted.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

F S. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Wonderful rooftop swimmingpool
rooftop swimmingpool with free towel and fast wifi
Good hotel in the mids of the crazy nightlife and a rooftop swimmingpool is just the best. no need to go to the beach in Kuta.
Reviewed May 21, 2013