arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5200 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Si L.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
Value for money
location, clean and urban

Jan K.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
clean and comfortable, staff are nice
central located, friendly staff, clean
a very nice hotel to stay in, very central located where you can easily find any mart outside the hotel.

muhammad A.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
modern minimalist hotel
the pool is on the rooftop.
if you looking for crowded area in bali i suggest you to stay at this hotel. the place is near from kuta beach and the location of hotel is in the centre of tourism area which is legian. theres a lot of place to hang out.

Rusdi A.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Good nice clean hotel.
Centralised clean and good stadd

Midas C.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
Value for Money
Great location, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and bar

Andrea R.
Australia
April 05, 2013
Great Roof Top Pool
Pool, location to shopping and massage
I visited with a friend and we were impressed by the pool area. It was the best thing about the hotel. The breakfast was simple, howerver im sure there was something for everyone. It was quite a social hotel, especially the pool area. Staff were very friendly. There were lots of shops and massage places nearby. It did seem a bit close to Kuta though, which i didnt really like. That could very well be a postive in other people's opinion. Overall I would recommend.

Fendy H.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
Excellent
The staffs, location, very clean
It was very good. Very recommended if i want to have a trip to Bali..

haidhir R.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Friendly customer service
good location and very affordable
Hotel was superb and this was the second time i stayed here. walking distance to beach, and club/pubs. overall its the Bali night spot, something that you might not want to miss that out.

jean S.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2013
Value for money
Location,staff very good, clean hotel

Gina G.
Philippines
April 04, 2013
Great Location, Walking Distance to Beach
Lcoation, Food and Rooms!
Our stay was great, it was a good jumpstart to any tour you plan to have in Bali. Its only a walking distance to great bars and restaurants along legian road. The starbucks at the lobby was also convenient for those late night coffee cravings. The best thing about Legian is their breakfast. Wide choices and always served hot. Legian 101 was also near the surf shops you wanted to go to.