arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Graham A.
Australia
March 18, 2013
Good location for shopping and close to local rest
located in a good commercial area, central to shopping facilities
The Legian 101 was easy to find and in a good shopping area , food was a good standard and the in house starbucks coffee was excellant although a little expensive at Rp. 40- 50,000 per cup.

yudi L.
Indonesia
March 18, 2013
great place
location , food , swimming pool
very nice ,easy for traveling , nice breakfast , clean swimming pool , friendly staff clean room , nice bathroom

wei L.
Malaysia
March 17, 2013
Comfortable.Clean.Price Reasonable.
1.Room.2. Staff.3.Price
I was quite happy with my stays.Except one thing that,I will not recommend Room no.101 ,if you need a quite room.( Eventhough i have informed the receptionist that i need a quite room and she say tht room are quite).You still can heard the footstep in and out from the walkway middle of the night.

Jalu N.
Indonesia
March 17, 2013
Its a kind of 3 stars hotel. For all it's good
comfort, center of shop n service staff
I feel comfort with my wife. Near to shopping place and city. Near to airport and transport. Best staff services

mark P.
Australia
March 17, 2013
Convenient location, small but clean room
Close to airport, clean, nice breakfast

Stefani C.
Indonesia
March 17, 2013
i really enjoy to stay at 101 legian.
centrally located, good for family holiday, easy to airport

Stefani C.
Indonesia
March 17, 2013
i really satisfied stay in 101 legian
friendly staff, great breakfast, centrally located

John B.
Australia
March 17, 2013
Okay
Location, Internet (WiFi),
My stay at The 101 Hotel was Okay, I was there only 1 night as I was in transit. This Hotel was Okay for this purpose, I wouldn't stay there for a long period of time as the rooms are small and the Bathroom are too Small and very cramped.

Paul L.
Australia
March 16, 2013
Cant wait to go back.
Breackfast

Fasio S.
New Zealand
March 16, 2013
Party hotel
Close to restaurant, nice pool and good service