Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 5266 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yocky A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great Hotel in Legian
The superb location, friendly staff and great restaurant
Reviewed March 15, 2013

James W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Budget party hotel with plenty of noise
Friendly staff, affordable and good location
The 101 Legian is certainly a budget party hotel where noise is always pumping from the pool well into the night. The hotel is clean but rooms close to the pool like mine will have occupants hearing the music till midnight and then at 6AM being waken by the scraping of chairs on the floor above for breakfast. The inclusive breakfast is simple but satisfying. There is also a Starbucks located on the ground floor. The location of this hotel is certainly fantastic but if you are looking for a quiet relaxing getaway this probably is not the hotel for you.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Jacqui T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Great staff, great location
Roof top swimming pool
What can we say? We are back here again! What value for money. The staff are amazing! The roof top pool is a pleasure to swim in and you can look down at the goings on in Jalan Legian! The rooms are beautiful and such good value for money. We love it here and this is our 4th visit in the last 12 months.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Lindon G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast
Clean rooms, buffet breakfast, rooftop pool.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Caroline G. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Very relaxing and accomodating staff
location, cleaniness and value for money
My stay was relaxing comfortable and a great location. The hotel has very friendly staff always on hand to help or answer any queries you may have. I would definately recommend this Hotel to stay.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Yi C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
awesome
good. centrally located. beautiful
i would definitely go back again. i think its a good trip there which is near to clubs and food nearby
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Leony U. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very interesting hotel; perfect location.
location, price and cute room
Reviewed March 13, 2013

yenny L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
a great 2 night stay
clean room, friendly staff, well located
i stay here for 2 night and i am satisfy with my sstay at 101 legian, the room is small but very clean and the location of the hotel is superb. i will defnitely stay in this hotel again when i go back to bali
Reviewed March 13, 2013

SITA I. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
satisfied
surrounded by shopping places, close to beach, clean
i enjoy my staying, comfort with cleannes, surrounded by shopping places and restaurant, but the checking time takes too long even the hotel have 3 desk to serve guests.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

gary O. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Modern hotel in the middle of everything
Modern design good breakfast readonable price
Great hotel for being close to everything in the busiest part of kuta ! Its a reasonable price for a modern clean comfortable hotel . The breakfast is really good , you can have it on the roof or on the ground floor ! The rooms have a very nice modern design and very functional ! The only thing i didnt like was They played awful noisy music round the pool and at 4pm they really turn up the volume so if you want this hotel for peace and quiet and relaxation its definitely not the hotel for you ! This is a shame as most people have ear phones and can choose there own music to listen to instead of blasting rap music ! This is the only reason i wouldnt stay at this hotel again
Reviewed March 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: