Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yu F. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, night life, security
Room and bathroom were small, just enough for two persons and not really much extra space. The location is very good as it is in the middle of the busy streets. Did not get the roll with breakfast so cannot comment on the food. Just a basic standard hotel room, however the room is not soundproof at all as you can hear doors, people walking past and talking outside your room easily. About 15 mins walk to Legian beach, shopping and restaurants are all along the streets outside the hotel.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Ricardo G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
delightful
friendly staff, cozy room, rooftop pool
It was not my first time staying here. Had a warm welcome and speedy check in. Was given a complimentary fruit basket as a welcome back gift. This hotel is conveniently located to everything, it is just a walk away from restaurants, clubs and the beach. I would strongly recommend this hotel to friends and family travelling to Bali.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Pinky C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Hotel that worth a stay
sky pool with dj spinning, variety of breakfst choice, best servicing staffs.
everything is more than I expected. especially the super fast wifi. can ask for multiplug if you dint brin one.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Dennis C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice and comfy
Pool,restaurant food and location
Pleasant
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Demi M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Perfect for young couples
Very large shower, free upgrade and the staff were always helpful. Awesome wifi too.
Our stay was great, more than we expected. We arrived in the middle of the night and it was very pleasant to arrive to. We originally only wanted to stay for the first and second night as it was fairly close to the airport and we didn't particularly like the idea of being in such a busy area. Turned out that we had a good night out and with so much to choose from we are planning to extend our stay next week. The room is also quiet so is a nice escape from the busy night life of Legian. Breakfast was average, won't go for that again as we'd rather go and explore the warungs. Will stay again.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Brian A. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great pools
The pools, the service, the movies
The hotel is right in the heart of legian which can be busy staff were lovely and helpful. There are movies at night which helps entertain the big children.only thing which lets the hotel down and it's minor, is the bathroom is extremely small
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Isaiah G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Great location
Location was excellent and we were made feel extremely safe and welcomed.
Rooms seemed a little dated and we were not happy that we had a twin room converted to a king bed. We had specifically booked one room for a couple.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Isabella C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Value for money and great location
Location, value, pool
Reviewed October 04, 2015

RACHMAN D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Right at the heart of Bali Night Life
What makes me choose 101 is becausse of its price and its location wise.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Etty S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
More good service
Location, nice and clean
Agoda
Reviewed October 02, 2015