Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

suteema S.
Thailand
March 12, 2015
Heaven for backpacker
Best service / best breakfast / best room
Everything in this hotel was great. I love every single second in it. Best room,best architecture design,best roof top lounge and also the best breakfast. I would definitly reccommend this hotel to my friends.

Jareth H.
Australia
March 12, 2015
Hopeless staff ripped is off
Breakfast, rooms were ok if you get the one you pay for
We got put in a smaller room than we paid for for one night then complained and went through 3 different staff members one after another each showing us another room then gettin back to main desk and goining through the prossess again. Very frustrating one hour and a half later of walking back and forth finally got moved to room we paid for with no compensation at all. Think its abit cheeky for a "4 star" hotel to rip you off

Victoria H.
Australia
March 10, 2015
Nice hotel but the staff were not very friendly
Location, cheap to stay at, pool

paige K.
New Zealand
March 10, 2015
101 review
location location location!
very pleasant stay here. staff are extremely friendly. rooms were well worth the value of the price and is situated in the perfect spot amongst the markets, restaurants and bars :)

alessandro M.
Italy
March 09, 2015
Rude security unprofessional cleaners
Music, swimming pool, and swimming pool staff
Security guys have been rude with my girlfriend for the all 2 weeks I stayed..always upset people ready to annoy you just for fun....such people should stay far away from any hospitality business!!!! Couple of time I had to ask the cleaner for clean pillow sheets!!!they'd never change it in 2 weeks unless I did it myself!!!!4 star very overrated!!! But the staff in swimming pool made everything easier and funnier!!thanks guys!!

chintia O.
Indonesia
March 09, 2015
i would come back again
nice view, nice pool, good food
love it

endah S.
Indonesia
March 08, 2015
I feel comfort in this hotel but not for food.
Roof top, the room, and lobby.

WEN T.
Malaysia
March 08, 2015
Good location
comfort, clean and good location
Good!

Thant O.
Australia
March 07, 2015
I feel rooms are little bit small.
Food,location,internet,entertainment very good.There is outdoor cinema ,live band ,DJ at poolside party.Swimming pools are great fun.
Food,location,internet,entertainment very good.There is outdoor cinema ,live band ,DJ at poolside party.Swimming pools are great fun.

Salihin S.
Singapore
March 06, 2015
Awesome hotel
Great location and friendly staff
Great location. Clean hotel with comfortable room. The breakfast were awesome and wifi is great. Worth the money.