arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Glenda H.
United States
June 29, 2015
Great location!
Location! Cleanliness! Value!
We only had one night in Kuta, after spending four days in Labuan Bajo and the hotel Legian was a great place to stay. It is near shopping, many restaurants, clubs and the beach. The staff are very helpful.

Minh V.
Vietnam
June 29, 2015
Good location and service
Centre location, Service, , Staff
It was good. But I was charged 20,000 IDR per minute call. I think it's a bit too much

Michael R.
Australia
June 27, 2015
Two nights in middle of town
the rooftop pool was great needed to be open later than 10pm, great breakfast, good facility's
Overall the stay was good, drinks on the roof were highly priced, and room was very tight everything else was awesome

Jaedan C.
Australia
June 24, 2015
Review
Excellent staff, clean modern rooms, good location

LO C.
Malaysia
June 24, 2015
Best Location
Location, Buzy street, and so so.
Not bad, worth for money.

Alexander P.
Australia
June 23, 2015
101
Pool, internet, price
Shower always flooded as the floor sloped the wrong way All staff were frieny except one security officer was very rude I went through 4 room keys as they kept playing up The website claim to be a party hotel and not for young children and old people, i felt it was hardley a party hotel Pool service was horrible, i waited half and hour for a drink whilst staff were standing around

Kim M.
Australia
June 22, 2015
Location , Staff , friendly Food Excellent. Beback
Convenient Location, Excellent Food
Impressed with Cleanliness . Friendly Staff. Travelling Alone very helpful. Safe n Security Good .

Jacob H.
Malaysia
June 21, 2015
Nice hotel.
Good location, clean, friendly staff & good food.
Overall is just nice. But the new wing is a bit isolated from the main entrance & activities. Furthermore, there is just 1 lift to on the new wing. The shower room flooded coz the water is slow to drain. Other than that, the hotel is nice. Would stay there again.

Evelyn H.
Indonesia
June 20, 2015
A strategic place for teenage
rooftop pool,music, location,simple, stylish

Mark E.
Australia
June 20, 2015
More for the young ones !
Price, location, Staff
Stay was good, walls are a bit thin as you could here all what was happening in the next room, too many drunks coming home earlier morning for my liking, if they section the hotel into zones like young ones, families, couples etc then probably it may work, overall we enjoyed our stay but won't be back because of the drunks, it's not the hotel and staff's fault more the people that stay there that have no consideration for others,