Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sim C.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Excellent stay
Cleanliness and Room Comfort, Tight Security, Buffet Breakfast
Excellent stay. Location is easily accessible. High security with bag checks and metal detector gate upon entry into the hotel. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast on the roof top with a wide variety. Staffs are helpful.

Hannah S.
United Kingdom
June 18, 2015
O.K.
Location
Hotel was o.k. - nothing special. Room was quite small but clean. The breakfasts were manic. My boyfriend and I wanted to spend some time next to the pool however there was awful music played by the pool all day (Katy Perry, 50cent, Five - URGH). One day there was a 'pool party' at the pool which I can only describe as the worst pool party I have ever laid my eyes on - there is no need. The hotel was o.k. but I definitely wouldn't recommend staying here again. The whole experience was quite stressful.

Samuel G.
Indonesia
June 17, 2015
good hotel
good breakfast, good room, good location
Great

Francis S.
Philippines
June 16, 2015
solo traveller
room comfort, staff, cleanliness
stayed here for several times and it was always like a home away from home for me, the staff are very accommodating and the location is accessible to the beach, party places and shopping

JOAN J.
Philippines
June 15, 2015
Good value for money !!!
Location cleanliness and safety
I have no complaints although they need to work more on sound proofing the rooms

Mimi S.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Great Stay in 101 Legian
Value for money , nice rooms, smack right in the middle of Shopping & food belt!
We had our rooms upgraded! A great surprise for us! Thumbs up to staff Sunarti! The hotel, which was located along restaurants, pubs and shopping belt 'made our trip so enjoyable. We had no problem getting halal food. The staff were pleasant too! We'll definitely come back and stay at 101 Legian again!

Nur R.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Top notch!
Location, advanced, very clean
Everything was beyond our expectation! It is located along main road, there's lots of shops, restaurants, pubs, mini marts and tour guides nearby. Staffs are friendly and always available when needed. Was surprised to see Starbucks, bar and money changer at the lobby. Deluxe room is just nice for 2 person. It is very clean and has bidet-built-in toilet bowl. Overall it was perfect and we enjoyed our stay!!

Sisca D.
Indonesia
June 12, 2015
very nice place
location, value of money, breakfast

LUCAS W.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
Nice and clean room
Friendly staff, nice room and great location
Nice hotel room, clean and been upgraded. Great location.

LUCAS W.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
Great location
Nice room, clean room and great location
Stay for 1 night, nice and clean room. Friendly staff and great location.