Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Aditya L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
great hotel location for a nightlife
location, comfy
nice
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Pik K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
2 nights at Legian 101
Strategic location, friendly staffs and good spread of buffet breakfast
Bathroom was not so clean, single beds were rather too small and not comfy. Sound proof was bad too. Overall, it was value for money with the room rate at 70% discount.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Khristine R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Check in was terrible
Location, pool, starbucks at the ground floor
Check in was terrible. We arrived at around 11 hoping to check in early. But they said no rooms are available, so we had to return around 1. When we got back, they told us to wait for 3pm. We waited and around 4, they still wanted us to wait. We were dead tired and just wanted to rest. they offered us a room with a king bed and that they would just separate it by 7pm. We didn't understood the logic why they had to wait for 7pm instead of separating it now. We just agreed to get it over with. Around 7 the room was not yet separated, and we had to call 4 times. When the staff arrived, he was reeking with disgusting body odour, that stayed in the room for quite sometime, so we had to spray our perfume all over and had to go out because if not, we would have suffocated.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Sammy L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Worth to stay The 101 Legian
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The staffs kindly and friendly! Most important is room very clean and comfortable
Reviewed April 04, 2015

donny A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best place, best rate
clean, hospitality and good
Good place and near to shopping places.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Jessica M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good location for young people on holiday
Loved the pool party, the view is incredible & the location was perfect
We loved the friendly staff, the food was amazing, the pool and view was incredible and the location was so close to everything, we came for a short holiday with friends and the hotel made it a great holiday & experience whilst in Bali, also recommend andy one of the tour guys at the lobby, he was Awsome and so friendly ohh and the Starbucks on the bottom floor!!
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Realita O. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hotel for youngsters
Breakfast menu, staffs' performance, location
It was good. The room is pretty small but considering the purpose I think it was OK.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Hoi K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Location
Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Location
A bit disappointed cause we request for hot water but nobody send over to us. Other than that, is good to stay.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Faizhul Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
TO BE IMPROVISED !!
the only BEST is the location that is suited along the legian shopping streets and there is starbucks within the hotel
NOT A PLACE I WILL COMEBACK FOR..we booked total of 4rooms..days before arrival we did call to request for connecting rooms ..we reach hotel lobby at 1030am..since check in only available at 3pm..we hand in all our passport n inform we did request for connecting rooms ..we just went off n inform we willl return later for check in... we return back to the hotel at 430pm for check in and were told only 3 rooms are available for us instead of 4.. omg!! im 6mths pregnant with 1yr old baby n 3yr old toddler whom were cranky as they cant get their shower n their proper sleep since morning and the hotel lobby is stuffy though there is a ceiling fan..i do not felt any wind though..... in regards to the hotels room, the room is so small even for a family of 3 for me... 1st: the room door is super heavy,im not strong to open myself 2nd:the toilet is so small that i have limited space for my toiletries 3rd: the toilet have no extra pipe thus its difficult for me to shower my 1yr old baby in there 4th: everytime we shower, the toilet will get flooded till our front main door 5th:the hot water in the shower isnt working properly..2days we started showering under the cold water instead 6th: we were watching tv and suddenly the tv went off and we were unable to turn it on back 7th:the breakfast area is also hot and stuffy so please this is not my 4star hotel stay
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Salahedin A. from Libya
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean n nice
rooms nice, clean
it was ok but the music so loud day n night so it is for party pepole more than relaxing
Reviewed March 31, 2015