arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 Victoria H.
Australia
March 10, 2015
Nice hotel but the staff were not very friendly
Location, cheap to stay at, pool

8.3 paige K.
New Zealand
March 10, 2015
101 review
location location location!
very pleasant stay here. staff are extremely friendly. rooms were well worth the value of the price and is situated in the perfect spot amongst the markets, restaurants and bars :)

6.7 alessandro M.
Italy
March 09, 2015
Rude security unprofessional cleaners
Music, swimming pool, and swimming pool staff
Security guys have been rude with my girlfriend for the all 2 weeks I stayed..always upset people ready to annoy you just for fun....such people should stay far away from any hospitality business!!!! Couple of time I had to ask the cleaner for clean pillow sheets!!!they'd never change it in 2 weeks unless I did it myself!!!!4 star very overrated!!! But the staff in swimming pool made everything easier and funnier!!thanks guys!!

8 chintia O.
Indonesia
March 09, 2015
i would come back again
nice view, nice pool, good food
love it

7 endah S.
Indonesia
March 08, 2015
I feel comfort in this hotel but not for food.
Roof top, the room, and lobby.

7.3 WEN T.
Malaysia
March 08, 2015
Good location
comfort, clean and good location
Good!

8.7 Thant O.
Australia
March 07, 2015
I feel rooms are little bit small.
Food,location,internet,entertainment very good.There is outdoor cinema ,live band ,DJ at poolside party.Swimming pools are great fun.
Food,location,internet,entertainment very good.There is outdoor cinema ,live band ,DJ at poolside party.Swimming pools are great fun.

9.7 Salihin S.
Singapore
March 06, 2015
Awesome hotel
Great location and friendly staff
Great location. Clean hotel with comfortable room. The breakfast were awesome and wifi is great. Worth the money.

6 LUCAS W.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Great location
Location, food, friendly staff
Great location.

7.3 Courtney Y.
Australia
March 04, 2015
Fantastic value for money
Location, pools, Starbucks!
Would stay here again, except the room stunk upon arrival. Other than that it was great