arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 priskauli S.
Indonesia
November 28, 2014
good hotel
good location, clean room, friendly staff
2 days

9.7 Jevera J.
Indonesia
November 28, 2014
Professionally but fun managed hotel
Professional and cheerful staff, clean and immaculate room, strategically located
Relaxed and fun

8.3 Firman N.
Indonesia
November 27, 2014
Great and strategically located hotel but bad wifi
Location, price, atmosphere
I love this hotel at first sight, here is my review. Pros: - Warm reception and kind staffs - Very strategic location - Cool rooftop pool and bar - Room price is affordable - There are a lot of cafes, restaurant, and convenience store nearby. Cons: - The body soap and shampoo liquid smells weird. I thought I smell bad sewage. Bring your own soap and shampoo. - Very poor wifi, it's nearly unusable. Luckily at starbucks at the ground floor, there is a free high speed unlimited wifi - Small bathroom Additional note: - A little bit loud at night, they play loud music at the rooftop and I can still hear it from my room at 2nd floor. But it's ok with me. - Breakfast is ok, not bad not good. - This hotel is probably not suitable for those who prever calm atmosphere

7.3 Irene V.
Spain
November 27, 2014
too noisy but comfortable and clean
comfort, clean and modern
I enjoy my stay but a lot of noise and the stuff make me wait for more than an hour to check in. Just a regular stay at a expensive price.

10 INDAH M.
Indonesia
November 27, 2014
Best hotel with medium price..
In middle of legian,near clubs,great hospitality..

9.3 Tom M.
Belgium
November 27, 2014
Perfect location, perfect hotel
Swimming pool, breakfast, friendly staff
This place is great! Nice pool, breakfast and rooms. Nearby the beach and the party district. With Legian 101 you will find your peace in the middle of a really crowded Kuta. I thought it was already crowded in a low season month (November).

5.7 Daniel P.
Germany
November 27, 2014
Could be nice if staff would perform differently
Pool, pool parties
It could have been pleasant, but some happenings destroyed the experience, e.g. - my motorbike was removed by hotel security from public parking and brought to their garage. Eventually, nobody informed me nor knew where my motorbike was when I was looking for it; unbelieveable!! I was close to report a stolen motorbike to police - The staff at the checkin was unfriendly and incompetent. Checkin took forever - When havinf questions, I got conflicting answers which is pretty annoying.. Most of the staff are nice, but happenings like the above are pretty annoying and a no-go for a 4 star hotel..

8.3 Rangga L.
Indonesia
November 27, 2014
Best pick for nightlife lovers
Place, room, staff
It was really good. In my opinion, the hotel is located in a really good spot in Jalan Legian. Very near bars, discoteque, shops, and many more.

9.3 Ahmad A.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
great hotel with awesome pools!
location, price, pools

9 Chandra B.
Indonesia
November 25, 2014
Best Location for pleasure
Best Location, Place for Breakfast very convenience and good staff performance