arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 632 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 632 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

SHIRLEY B.
Australia
September 17, 2014
Nothing Special
Nice room and clean. Pool nice
Like I said nothing special about this hotel and overpriced. The price of drinks and food around the hotel pool bar are more expensive than outside which is to be expected but to be charged 21% on top for taxes and service charge is a rip off. The breakfast area is more like a works canteen. In my opinion there are better hotels in Bali and cheaper. Would not stay there again.

Leigh G.
Australia
September 10, 2014
Upgrade to junior suite
Staff junior suite. Bingo!
Our second 3 night stay here at the end of our holiday as a last splurge. First time was upgraded to junior suite the second time we paid for the suite as we loved it so much. The service and staff are second to none as they couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Made us feel like we were the king and queen. Everything is so clean and the room service curly fries and sate chicken is just fantastic. The bingo was a hoot. Not far from the beach, good places to eat and stop for a late night drink and laugh at the ladyboy / gay bars. Looking forward to our third time again one day soon.

Teddy R.
France
September 08, 2014
great location close to the beach and restaurants
location / staff / nice bedroom

Ewan S.
Australia
September 02, 2014
Great Bali resort
Pool, service and food
It was pleasant and the staff were very accommodating to our needs.

Gregory S.
Australia
September 01, 2014
handy spot and great friendly staff
location, staff and pool
great stay, highly recommend

Bozena Z.
Australia
August 17, 2014
Friendly Breezes......
Location,clean,friendly
First time at this resort and we like it Everyone was friendly. Breakfast ....excellent variety,the poached eggs were cooked well Internet great Next time I would choose sandy pool side room I would prefer harder mattress

Kerri-Lyn B.
Australia
August 12, 2014
Excellent
Service, location, Ambiance
What a wonderful resort....we upgraded to a Pool room on the ground floor and it was such a reasonable price and a terrific spot...the staff couldn't be more helpful and accommodating. Happy hour twice a day...who could complain. Close to the beach and the beach bars and close to the shops and main strip....loved it and would stay there again and recommend others to stay there as well.

Cindy P.
Australia
August 08, 2014
Affordable luxury & huge pool.
The rooms are large & bright with private balcony. You can get a quiet room away from noise at pool area). Pool Table, Wifi very good. Will return.
Upon arrival Reception was very professional and English speaking staff. Lovely bright & clean room with Excellent comfortable bed. Delicious Buffet Breakfast. Kids Club, Pool Table, Swim up bar, Large pools, Gym even a Departure Lounge. Walk to Beach, Shops & Restaurants. Will stay there again.

Ben D.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2014
Great Staff, Great Food, Great Location, Great Spa
The staff were extremely friendly and attentive

Brian B.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Love the Breezes. Definitely be back
Kid friendly pool and playroom, friendly staff, clean and well appointed rooms
Excellent third visit to the Breezes. Suited to everyone with 2 different pool areas. Defintely recommended.