arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 626 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 626 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9 Bozena Z.
Australia
August 17, 2014
Friendly Breezes......
Location,clean,friendly
First time at this resort and we like it Everyone was friendly. Breakfast ....excellent variety,the poached eggs were cooked well Internet great Next time I would choose sandy pool side room I would prefer harder mattress

10 Kerri-Lyn B.
Australia
August 12, 2014
Excellent
Service, location, Ambiance
What a wonderful resort....we upgraded to a Pool room on the ground floor and it was such a reasonable price and a terrific spot...the staff couldn't be more helpful and accommodating. Happy hour twice a day...who could complain. Close to the beach and the beach bars and close to the shops and main strip....loved it and would stay there again and recommend others to stay there as well.

8 Cindy P.
Australia
August 08, 2014
Affordable luxury & huge pool.
The rooms are large & bright with private balcony. You can get a quiet room away from noise at pool area). Pool Table, Wifi very good. Will return.
Upon arrival Reception was very professional and English speaking staff. Lovely bright & clean room with Excellent comfortable bed. Delicious Buffet Breakfast. Kids Club, Pool Table, Swim up bar, Large pools, Gym even a Departure Lounge. Walk to Beach, Shops & Restaurants. Will stay there again.

9.3 Ben D.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2014
Great Staff, Great Food, Great Location, Great Spa
The staff were extremely friendly and attentive

9 Brian B.
Australia
July 07, 2014
Love the Breezes. Definitely be back
Kid friendly pool and playroom, friendly staff, clean and well appointed rooms
Excellent third visit to the Breezes. Suited to everyone with 2 different pool areas. Defintely recommended.

7.7 Ping L.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Stay was above expectation!
Friendly staff, great pool n good location close to beach
It was more than our expectation tho we were the only non caucasian at hotel

4.3 Andrew L.
Australia
June 19, 2014
No World Cup soccer coverage hotel TV poor
Location location location
Came to bali to relax watch eorld cup soccer not on in hotel very poor

9 Karl H.
Australia
June 19, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff
Swimming Pool, Staff and Plenty of Resturants close by.
Didn't stay to long only a few days, but no complaints.

9 Lorine D.
Australia
June 13, 2014
Staff were extremely accommodating
Pool Bar, Breakfast, Friendliness
Extremely comfortable and the staff go above and beyond. Staff are so friendly. Great pool bar where you get to meet so many wonderful people. Location is great, short walk to beach and shops. Serviced rooms daily with a different towel animal made daily. Great having two pool areas, one where kids can go crazy and the other for the adults around the pool bar. Will definitely stay here again....

9.7 Sally G.
Australia
June 08, 2014
Perfect!!! Wld def stay here again.
Comfortable rooms (w air con and Foxtel) Lovely pools Incredible service
We are females from Australia in our 30's and Breezes was perfect for us. Other families and friends staying here. Comfortable rooms, quiet, really clean resort, lovely pools, close to everything you need, incredible service. Prob wouldn't stay here in school holidays if you don't like children.