Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 267 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Zuraini A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location.
Nice comfortable rooms
Convenient to walk along seminyak for shopping. The staffs are not friendly.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

S S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Location is excellent
Location & the private pool
We were shifted to three different villas due to some issues. During these shifts, the CS reps esp 'Yulis' were helpful and accomodating. We were even given complimentary balinese massage for the problem we faced. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Kristoffer L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
club villas
location, staff, value for money
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Karen E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fantastic place to stay
Location, Awesomeness of the Villas, Great Staff.
Have a look at a map, the location is nothing less than perfect if you are staying in Seminyak. The villas look way better on the other side of the gate than they do from the street so ask to take a look next time you are there. Stayed around the corner at Villa Chocolate on our previous which was also nice. Would rate these two places as equally awesome. Should have stayed here the whole time we were in Seminyak. Loved it!
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Vionne T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay!
Clean, great location, friendly service
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Ivan H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice place for honeymoon
Quiet, nice villa, friendly staff
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Allen, L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Fantastic Location & Friendly Staff
Friendly & Helpful Staff, Fantastic Location & Nice Pool
Stay was good as location is fantastic with good restaurants & shopping just outside the hotel..!! Very convenient..!!
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Mohamad B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best value for private villa with pool
Location, facility, hospitality
Checking in was a breeze...staf were super friendly, and the ambience was great. Overall service is excellent...nothing to complain
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Cassiana B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Relaxing
Location, value, friendly helpful staff
We enjoyed five fabulous nights in a 1 bedroom pool villa, the location was fantastic but still very private and quiet. The staff were friendly and nothing was too much of a effect. The Villa was very spacious and clean. We would definitely recommend The Club Villas.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Jo O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
enjoyable
location was fantastic room was very comfortable and large and pool was brilliant quiet location
Furniture was a little out dated and breakfast was nice with out being fantastic. The Good outways any negative... Pool was brilliant very clean would recommend to any one... Would come back to stay again.
Reviewed October 16, 2015