arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1245 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

cisca K.
India
February 23, 2014
good value, simple and comfort room
good value, simple and comfort room
this hotel have nice room, clean bathroom, simple. good location near the central activity in kuta. television have bad signal and just only have a few channel to watch.

dynatalie D.
Malaysia
February 20, 2014
Awesome
The deluxe room, the pool and the hotel surrounding
My room is big and few step to the pool, hotel surrounding is peaceful. The stay is friendly too. I love it. Will come back and stay here again.

vivian F.
Italy
February 19, 2014
Just perfect
Location, clean enough, breakfast
The location is perfect quiet but central! Is at 5/10 min from lejian where all the clubs and pubs are! Close to the shops but is situated in a little road th make it quiet an perfect!

Jun T.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Good location
Location, nice food.
The hotel is kinda old, and the double bed is combined by 2 single beds. A lot of mosquitoes. However, the room service food are cheap and tasty. The location is superb as its near to the street markets, bars, restaurants and the beach. All these are just walking distance.

gayle C.
Australia
February 15, 2014
great location
good value for money close to the beach and quiet
our stay at the flora hotel was very good we found it within walking distance to everything the staff were very friendly and helpful the shopping was within walking distance and we found plenty of bargains the beer was cold and cheapest in town so there was complaints from us we will definatly stay here again without a problem

EU Y.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.
staff are slightly efficient and pretty friendly. location wise
It was a pleasant stay with the staff being friendly and efficient. The location was great as most Kuta's place to go like discovery, Kuta square are pretty near.

Michelle M.
Australia
February 13, 2014
excellent hotel for a reasonable price
location, comfort, price
awesome hotel, central to everything kuta, great service, happily stay again

Chan S.
Malaysia
February 13, 2014
Good short stay
Location, cleandiness and inexpensive
As mention in previous reviews, the hotel is well run, a little old but it's well maintained.Just a little off the main street therefore it's quiet. everything a travelers needs it's there, the little setbacks is the WIFI only works at reception and my beds rocks a little but it was OK.

AI T.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Good for the price paid.
Good breakfast, centrally located and near to airport
Satisfactory nad happy that it is centrally located ,most eating places and places of attraction and the beach are all within walking distances.

Ching N.
Malaysia
February 10, 2014
It was pleasant, quiet n staffs was friendly.
Near to airport n Kuta square.
the hotel was quiet, pool was nice, staffs were friendly . I would recommend to friends.