Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1248 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1248 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

kong C.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
unpleasant
Room cleanliness

Sing K.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
cmfortable ,good location
easy to walk around, friendly staff &quite

Michael B.
Indonesia
February 24, 2014
Will come back for more stay
Affordable, clean and near the beach
It was centrally located near the Kuta beach. So it is a 10 minutes walking distance to Kuta beach, and another 15-30 minutes to Legian or Seminyak area. The room is filled with lots of old furnitures. It is clean and cozy. Staff is also friendly.

cisca K.
India
February 23, 2014
good value, simple and comfort room
good value, simple and comfort room
this hotel have nice room, clean bathroom, simple. good location near the central activity in kuta. television have bad signal and just only have a few channel to watch.

dynatalie D.
Malaysia
February 20, 2014
Awesome
The deluxe room, the pool and the hotel surrounding
My room is big and few step to the pool, hotel surrounding is peaceful. The stay is friendly too. I love it. Will come back and stay here again.

vivian F.
Italy
February 19, 2014
Just perfect
Location, clean enough, breakfast
The location is perfect quiet but central! Is at 5/10 min from lejian where all the clubs and pubs are! Close to the shops but is situated in a little road th make it quiet an perfect!

Jun T.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Good location
Location, nice food.
The hotel is kinda old, and the double bed is combined by 2 single beds. A lot of mosquitoes. However, the room service food are cheap and tasty. The location is superb as its near to the street markets, bars, restaurants and the beach. All these are just walking distance.

gayle C.
Australia
February 15, 2014
great location
good value for money close to the beach and quiet
our stay at the flora hotel was very good we found it within walking distance to everything the staff were very friendly and helpful the shopping was within walking distance and we found plenty of bargains the beer was cold and cheapest in town so there was complaints from us we will definatly stay here again without a problem

EU Y.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.
staff are slightly efficient and pretty friendly. location wise
It was a pleasant stay with the staff being friendly and efficient. The location was great as most Kuta's place to go like discovery, Kuta square are pretty near.

Michelle M.
Australia
February 13, 2014
excellent hotel for a reasonable price
location, comfort, price
awesome hotel, central to everything kuta, great service, happily stay again