Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4069 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Hui T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location and Value for money
I think the hotel needs to consider a service lift for the housekeeping and maintenance people. While we were there we had seen rubbish bag and cleaning stuff in the lift.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Brooke V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great
Clean modern rooms Great facilities
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Vivian C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Cleaning
Cleanliness can be improved.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Zulkifli A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good Stay
The staff is helpful. Check-in process take some time. The room was okay but the air-conditioner does not really cool. Make a complaint and someone come to check but all that he said that is how the air-cond is. Not really comfortable to sleep since it is a bit stuffy.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Arlen S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Great value
Reviewed August 07, 2016

JOZALD T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
This amazing and lovely hotel is strategically located in Seminyak where everything you need is just
I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Bali!!!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Barbara L. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Very good hotel
Reviewed August 04, 2016

George B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
overnight stay...perfect place
We regularly stay here as it is central, friendly and great value. Provides a lot of accommodation variety.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

mitchell O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great stay
Perfect 4 night getaway. Breakfast was the best I've had in bali
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Leanne S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Location
Staff a little on the slow slide , however the overall stay was fantastic - will come and stay again. Fantastic Breakfast Buffet
Reviewed July 28, 2016