arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4027 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.3 Vera V.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
Exellence
Large room, near to shopping area, close to ocean
Very comfortable room, recommended apartment hotel especially when we travel with kid

9 dominique N.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
Located in the center of crowd
The staff was kind and polite, the great buffet breakfast with variety of meals, the clean room
It was amazing, there are planted trees and plants on the concrete path which make the hotel more relaxing. They had a great spa too. They have 2 swimming pool one is shady and the other one is perfect for tanning. The staff are kind and polite. This hotel provide free compliment wifi and free internet with computers near the lobby. They has a restaurant with great taste near the lobby. It was an amazing stay.

6 widodo H.
Indonesia
August 17, 2013
i love my stays
location, nice rooms, and breakfast
the stay was excellent, i would be a regular repeat.

9.3 Jakeena M.
Philippines
August 16, 2013
Relaxing
Location, Affordability, Staff
It was quite good. It's not a 5-star hotel in terms of overall aesthetics, but the room is up to standards and bed quite comfortable with all the basic necessities in the room you would find in a 4-5 star hotel. Staff is quite helpful too. I also loved the breakfast - such a huge spread, loved the pancake/waffle section, with fresh strawberries! They could improve though on the reception area, make it more nice to really be at par with how the rooms and pool are which is nice :)

5.7 Seang S.
Australia
August 16, 2013
just a room to sleep with poor bathroom condition
Music from Sabeen Restaurant, close to shops and local restaurant and walking distance to beach.
too basic room for 4 stars hotel. Although we booked on special rate but the original rates stated was Around $300.00 . We expect it to be high standard hotel.

8.3 Dian P.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
Great hotel for holidays
modern, good location and nice ambiance
nice stay for holidays in Bali. book this hotel with online booking will give you room without view except wall !!! make sure you ask for room with view for your stay. i have to deal with manager to get it. other than that everything was great. nice staff. nice breakfast. clean and spacious room.

8 Susi H.
Indonesia
August 14, 2013
clean room, good view
nice hotel,nice environment,clean room
it was good to stay there..and i will recommend it to my friends

8.7 Marina U.
Indonesia
August 14, 2013
Comfortable hotel, good location
pool, good breakfast, location
I love this hotel, it has 3 pools we can use. The complex is vast and going all the way thru to double six beach. Convenient location, get out of the hotel and left and right you can walk and find cute boutiques. In front of the hotel there is a convenient store with atm. Very handy. Breakfast and dinner is very good. Room is clean. No complaints whatsoever. Love it

6.7 Kieran F.
Australia
August 14, 2013
Comfortable and adequate but nothing amazing.
Location, pool, breakfast
It was adequate, there are better hotels around and I wasn't blown away. They charged us $13 for a bottle of water we thought was complimentary which was a pretty poor way to end the stay. They also charge more than Ku De Ta for cocktails which is pretty incredible. Generally if you are looking for a hotel where you can hang around the pool and drink a beer ($11) or cocktail($14) this probably isn't the place though it was comfortable and centrally located.

8 Jennifer L.
United Kingdom
August 14, 2013
Great value for money! Modern, stylish and clean.
Pool, shuttle trip to beach, staff
Fantastic value for money, although it may look small from the front it does stretch back a lot, with villas and an extra pool near the back entrance. Very friendly and helpful staff. No complaints but that the Internet password changes every 3 days and a new password sheet is required each time which can be annoying. Great location for shopping and restaurants, the hotel also provide a shuttle to the beach which is only 200m away. High recommend this place to all groups from families to couples and even just a big group.