arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4050 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Dian P.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
Great hotel for holidays
modern, good location and nice ambiance
nice stay for holidays in Bali. book this hotel with online booking will give you room without view except wall !!! make sure you ask for room with view for your stay. i have to deal with manager to get it. other than that everything was great. nice staff. nice breakfast. clean and spacious room.

Susi H.
Indonesia
August 14, 2013
clean room, good view
nice hotel,nice environment,clean room
it was good to stay there..and i will recommend it to my friends

Marina U.
Indonesia
August 14, 2013
Comfortable hotel, good location
pool, good breakfast, location
I love this hotel, it has 3 pools we can use. The complex is vast and going all the way thru to double six beach. Convenient location, get out of the hotel and left and right you can walk and find cute boutiques. In front of the hotel there is a convenient store with atm. Very handy. Breakfast and dinner is very good. Room is clean. No complaints whatsoever. Love it

Kieran F.
Australia
August 14, 2013
Comfortable and adequate but nothing amazing.
Location, pool, breakfast
It was adequate, there are better hotels around and I wasn't blown away. They charged us $13 for a bottle of water we thought was complimentary which was a pretty poor way to end the stay. They also charge more than Ku De Ta for cocktails which is pretty incredible. Generally if you are looking for a hotel where you can hang around the pool and drink a beer ($11) or cocktail($14) this probably isn't the place though it was comfortable and centrally located.

Jennifer L.
United Kingdom
August 14, 2013
Great value for money! Modern, stylish and clean.
Pool, shuttle trip to beach, staff
Fantastic value for money, although it may look small from the front it does stretch back a lot, with villas and an extra pool near the back entrance. Very friendly and helpful staff. No complaints but that the Internet password changes every 3 days and a new password sheet is required each time which can be annoying. Great location for shopping and restaurants, the hotel also provide a shuttle to the beach which is only 200m away. High recommend this place to all groups from families to couples and even just a big group.

Christopher K.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Value for money in overall
Price, Location, Easy transport access
Got insider deal from Agoda for its 1-bedroom suite, which was bang for the buck for me. The room was large with a pool and garden view. The hotel itself is strategically located nearby the 66 beach area and Legian, which are suitable for young adults for the dining and bars in Legian area. To go to the other side of Seminyak (Kudeta and Pothead area) are pretty distant though (took 15 mins by cab to those spots). Staff service needs to be improved, especially in the check-in and check-out process.

Woei L.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
Good location, easily accessible to everywhere.
Spacious, Quiet, Nice Design
Overall is ok. Except Check-out time took about 15 to 20 mins.

sandy H.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Nice hotel with good location
Good price, nice location, have private area at Seminyak beach
We enjoyed our stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak. Many nice restaurants close with The Haven Bali Seminyak. Only 10 minutes by walk to Seminyak beach and the hotel have private area in there.

Lasma P.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
Good location, not too far from Seminyak beach
Location, nice design, staffs friendliness
It was enjoyable stay. It's strategically located, many restaurants, minimarts and shops nearby.

marshella H.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
Very Pleasant Stay
Sleek design, Interior, Service
The stay was awesome! Great hotel, affordable price.