Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4069 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Hui T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Convenience, nice hotel, friendly
Comfortable hotel, Convenience, nice hotel, friendly
Very comfortable hotel, good for couple travel
Reviewed November 07, 2014

mohd Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Value for money
beautiful, nice swimming pool, balinese style
overall is quite beatifull and best hotel to stay. The price is reasonable ad valuefor money. Love the pool. The cons is my shower is already broken when i checked in and the restaurant is not halal for muslims.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Christopher W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location, amazing price and good breakfast
The location, pool and size of rooms
The Haven is a great place to stay in Seminyak. It is right on the main strip, but the rooms are far back and everything is quiet. The rooms are huge and luxurious. The included breakfast was delicious and the staff were very friendly. The price is cheap for the quality.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

ross C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Good the bad and the uguly
staff, rooms , pool
The heaven is good place to stay. The good would be the hotel its self, staff where very plesent and respectable all the time, The Bad would be the resturant after breakfest, over priced and tastless i would enjoy licking a bar of soap more. The ugly is the location on busy roads and constantly hearing whistles as guards try to control traffic for you to cross, the begging market places and the constantly dirty kept streets. Overall im happy i been to bali and enjoyed my holiday with the haven but i would not reccomend it to anyone.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Fachry B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Honeymoon getaway
Location, Style and Pool
I stayed one night here during my honeymoon last August, it's been amazing experience there. Staff are very helpful, we can just take a walk to enjoy Seminyak, we got golf car shuttle to the beach, i enjoyed staying here and absolutely will return on my next trip to Bali
Reviewed November 04, 2014

indah P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel, good location
Clean, nice staff, Modern Decoration
Nice hotel, the location not too crowd 'cause in Seminyak. The food is good enough. Clean room but when you want to check out, you must to wait because they slow service and when you go to your room after check in, you have to check minibar, 'cause they didn't check minibar when somebody already check out before you and the bill comes to you. Over all, i love to stay here
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Andreas P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice ambience
Ambience of the hotel is very nice, friendly, location
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Junaidi H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
awesome stay
location,clean,but no beach
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Michael T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location and staff
Location, facilities, staff
Great location in the heart of Seminyak. Suite was massive, modern and clean. Staff were great however restaurant was a bit if a ripoff. Slow service. Better to go out to eat. Pool and massage were awesome though.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

soo K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
Spa.location.loom size.
Breakfast was not good. Except for that nice:)
Reviewed October 31, 2014