Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4069 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Stephanie S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice and comfortable
Friendly staf, clean and comfortable room, fast check in and out
Itwas pleasant, i usually hate doing the check in and out because some hotels in indonesia take quite some time to do this, but the staff here is very efficient and acknowledge my booking right away (other hotels made it difficult) I love the lighting in the room made me so relaxed when i stayed in the room, the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the room service was superb. I'd love to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Mary-Alice G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very happy
Close to everything. Very clean and value for money
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Tengku F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Big space, very good price, worth your money
Location, spacious room, nice breakfast, good internet connection
We stayed in a two bedroom, so spacious, nice design, modern, very comfortable. Internet was fast, my teenage daughter was very happy about the connection. Breakfast was really nice, loved the pancakes. Would love to come back again, highly recommended.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

WENG C. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Economical hotel
1. Good location. 2. Economy. 3. Many shops and foods around the hotel
Reviewed March 07, 2014

James H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Clean quiet hotel, excellent staff
Staff, breakfast, location
Clean, quiet place, close to shopping and entertainment, restaurants. Suberb breakfast daily. Staff bent over backwards to help. Beach was 15 mimutes walk away and hotel has its own beachfront area for sunning, swimming. Had to pass through many shops along the way so if you have a wife who loves to shop...beware,,,lol..Very satisfied with price and environment..would stay there again.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Yuniar M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Recomended Hotel
Friendly staff, nice room, centrally located in Seminyak
Its a very nice hotel with great price, will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

AHMAD Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
AWESOME , CLEAN AND REASONABLE PRICE
SMART CLEAN LUXURY
AWESOME SERVICE , FRIENDLY STAFF , CLEAN ROOM , NICE VIEW , QUITE AND EASY EXCESS
Reviewed March 03, 2014

David N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very central.
Central, nice room, swimmin pool
This is a really central hotel right in the middle of Seminyak only a few doors down from Bintang where you can buy shopping. The room was very nice, but the food was totally overpriced AU$70 for lunch for two.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Marc S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Excellent! Great food and fantastic stay.
Clean,excellent food and great location
It was great.We will stay again,we walked everywhere everything is really close and convenient. The dining and drinks where great quality.The pool is a good size for all families.Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Stephanie R. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Amazing staff, comfortable hotel close to shops
Staff, room comfort, restuarant
I loved the hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay amazing. The spa was great and they have daily discounts and discounts if you book days in advance. I got the Balinese stretching and reflexology massage, both were great and highly recommended. The rooms were comfortable although the cleaning staff sometimes forgot to replace towels (which was easily fixed). The design of the hotel is nice it is clean and modern although my biggest problem was with the pool. If you like to sunbake at the pool do not stay at this hotel. There are trees and the shadows from the building make it almost impossible to get sun and you may only be able to sunbake for a few hours (if the chairs in the sun are available). They have a beach club with sun lounges with a free shuttle but we never went there. The restuarant was nice food and great service. Buffet breakfast wasn't the best I have had considering it is a 4 star, generally hotels will have more hot selections but they only had rice or noodles, potatoes and sausages (and a chef making eggs and waffles). Also this hotel wasn't walking distance to the beach (need to get the free shuttle) or close to any restaurants. You need to get a taxi to the strip with the bars and restaurants (which is cheap anyways) but inconvenient if you want to grab a quick lunch. There are only a few places to eat close to this hotel and they seemed empty so i didn't try them. The hotel is on the street that joins seminyak to kuta so there is some good shopping but if your after more designer stay more centrally in seminyak (near potatoe head way)
Reviewed March 02, 2014