Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Hui T.
Singapore
August 13, 2016
Good location and Value for money
I think the hotel needs to consider a service lift for the housekeeping and maintenance people. While we were there we had seen rubbish bag and cleaning stuff in the lift.

Brooke V.
Australia
August 11, 2016
Great
Clean modern rooms Great facilities

Vivian C.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
Cleaning
Cleanliness can be improved.

Zulkifli A.
Malaysia
August 09, 2016
Good Stay
The staff is helpful. Check-in process take some time. The room was okay but the air-conditioner does not really cool. Make a complaint and someone come to check but all that he said that is how the air-cond is. Not really comfortable to sleep since it is a bit stuffy.

Arlen S.
Australia
August 07, 2016
Good hotel
Great value

JOZALD T.
Australia
August 04, 2016
This amazing and lovely hotel is strategically located in Seminyak where everything you need is just
I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Bali!!!

Barbara L.
Netherlands
August 04, 2016
Excellent
Very good hotel

George B.
Australia
August 01, 2016
overnight stay...perfect place
We regularly stay here as it is central, friendly and great value. Provides a lot of accommodation variety.

mitchell O.
Australia
July 31, 2016
Great stay
Perfect 4 night getaway. Breakfast was the best I've had in bali

Leanne S.
Australia
July 28, 2016
Great Location
Staff a little on the slow slide , however the overall stay was fantastic - will come and stay again. Fantastic Breakfast Buffet


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: