arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

The Laguna a Luxury Collection Resort and Spa Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Excellent 8.6
Based on 332 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8 Lei Y.
China
December 07, 2015
Good
Location, Food, Staff

10 Fifie K.
Indonesia
November 04, 2015
5 Stars hotel
Food, location, staff
every thing is good

6.7 Kevin G.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2015
Just an ordinary resort
beach front, spacious room, free wifi
it's nothin surprising with this conventional resort. It may be for older guests.

8.7 Geoff P.
Australia
July 03, 2015
Good old fashioned service
The hotels location is superb. East coast of Bali , Nusa Dua. The beach is great. The staff are friendly and appear genuine.
Met an!d exceeded expectations. An extremely pleasant stay. This ws the third hotel we stayed at this trip including the new Mulia. It was the most enjoyable

8.7 Carina E.
Germany
June 05, 2015
Like to come again
Pool area is very nice, directly at a clean beach, food including breakfast is very good

10 DEAN K.
Australia
May 26, 2015
Return visitor and regular at the Laguna...
Staff, Rooms and Location
As you can see from all my reviews I absolutely LOVE this place. It really feels like my second home and can't wait to come back in a few months. Staff are Brilliant and the team will do anything for you... Thanks Laguna I'll see you all again soon

10 DEAN K.
Australia
May 26, 2015
AMAZINGGG AGAIN!!!!!
ROOM, STAFF AND POOLS...
As a return visitor to the Laguna I always find this place to be the BEST!!! I only stay here every year and have tried them all in Nusa Dua.. I LOVE this hotel, staff, concierge, food and location are simply the BEST... See you soon Laguna I'll be back in a few months. Huge thank you to all staff and management, I will never stop coming to your resort...

8 Dalati N.
Malaysia
May 21, 2015
Really enjoy our stay at Laguna
Love the environment

8.7 Yushu Z.
China
May 08, 2015
Comfort good price
Price stuff location
Good ,

8.3 Richard P.
Australia
March 31, 2015
This Hotel is exactly what you expect for Nusa Dua
location, view and location
From the moment you are entered into the system on the Ipad at the couch you know this is going to be special. Great pools, great staff, great view and its huge...just ask my partner who spent half an hour getting lost returing to our room from the beach. Although an older hotel it has a lovely feel to it without feeling dated at all and infact enhances the stay. Room was more than pleasant and very quiet...curtains worked perfect and you wouldn't even know it was day. We were even serinaded by the 3 emigoes at night on the beach and the challenge of Chisel and Zep were greated with a touch of Balinese!!! Well done boys!!! When in Nusa Dua you will not be dissapointed by choosing this hotel as what you pay for a night here would not be matched anywhere in Australia. We will be back.