Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Ario M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Perfect holiday getaway
Clean, Good Food, Good Staff, everything is good
Perfect! will back to this resort for sure!
Reviewed January 12, 2016

andrew R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
excellent
food staff and location
absolutely fantastic five star food,separate gluten-free menu.Room, pool & resturants perfect. views stunning.fun transportation.free bicycle hire. lovely friendly staff.lots of wildlife
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Kim L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Jurassic resort
Staff, nature and the resort
Wow, totally loved it.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

HsiaoLei L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Wonderful place for diving!
Diving and relaxing
It's cozy and enjoyable. Have viarity activities can chose and the service quality is great. That best thing is about diving. The under water world is the best one for me.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

VARINA S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location for photos session
The beach at the jetty, the room, breakfast in front the beach, the double decker car, the tower
IT's great.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Vonny V. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
The best hotel ever
The staff. Scenery and the cleanliness of the room
It was so great and i am sure will be back again there for another holiday despite of the location quite far if we travel from denpasar
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Glenn G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Idyllic Bali away from the Rush
The food was fresh and well made and presented, the peacefulness and the staff were friendly and polite
The resort was well managed and the staff always helpful. We were surprised at the excellent quality of the food and the broad selection. We also appreciated the recycling efforts especially the lunch on our snorkelling trip where left over rubbish from other travellers was disappointing but our lunch was in a recycled container including our reusable water bottle. I would have preferred to see costs at the total price instead of ++ which meant there was approx 20% added to the cost listed for every item on the menu and activities list.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Mohit S. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A great discovery
Location, forest reserve, Private jetty
An idyllic getaway, with great activity options
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Alvin N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very friendly staff, good food, perfect getaway
Friendly staff, room and facilities is good, good food
What made the most impression should be the people, the staff, they are very friendly and nice people. The hotel itself is inside the National Park, and many times I can see deers wandering around, and once there was a python crossing the road. The restaurants served really good food, I loved the Indonesian and Bali dishes I had. I signed up for a diving course with the hotel dive center, but the weather was not so good during the rainy season. The course was affected so I wish to be able to visit and do again next time.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Terence D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Perfect stay
Dining on the beach
Reviewed March 12, 2015