Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Gerard C. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It was for our reason very good
near Padangbai,quiet and clean
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Hans B. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Very nice.Good location to other Food outlet.
Friendly englisch speaking Staff always with a smile on there Faces
Nothing but the best for our Stay very nice location. I would go back if I take a other Trip to Bali
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Tessa A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
Love friendly receptionist & resto staffs
Near to the ocean, calm surrounding, nice staff
I only stayed for one night, booked the hotel very late and arrived in the middle of the night but the staff at that time was very helpful and giving very warm greetings, asked about my road trip & my plan, tried to help me with my itinerary and gave me hassle. The room is big and clean, but it would be more comfortable if they put more lighting.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Hamzah B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
what a cool hotel!
this is a cool hotel
Reviewed April 11, 2013

ASTRI P. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
kamar yang nyaman dan luas
nyaman, bersih dan indah
The Natia hotel is beautiful small hotel with big room. i love the rooms, so romantic with large bathroom. i love the poolside too, we can swim with sea view in front us, wonderful. Candidasa is quite city, perfect for couple like us. near by hotel, i meet snorkel guide, his name Pak Wayan. He was nice guy, friendly and so polite, he was brought us to beautiful snorkel spot BLUE LAGOON. We've been snorkel about 2 hours, this is his phone number +628124613350 call him if u visit candidasa. The foods at The Natia were just okay, nothing special about dining. We were tried to had dinner but dissapointed, breakfast also. i just love the room and sea view's pool side.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

See G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A simple seaside hotel for relaxation
A pool that is closed to the ocean, big room and quiet
The environment is quiet and peaceful. A good place for a short stay to relax. The whole area is shared by a common walkway that connect to 12 guest rooms. The swimming pool is amazing for photo taking. Upgrading is still going on so you might want to bear with some inconveniences in the hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Renzy A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice place to find relaxation
clean, friendly staff and nice price
Reviewed March 26, 2013

vajra P. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great Spacious bed and room
hot water, bath tub, princess bed. (four post, mosquito net)
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Tanya D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Old place, fast internet, not so good breakfast
fast internet, location, pool
rooms were old, very dark, strangely decked out. very fast internet. lovely pool. annoying hawkers trying to get you to have a massage or go on their boats.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Vigor P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Unforgettable
Great Place, Great View, Great location
Hotel was great, Staffs were all nice, View is superb
Reviewed March 13, 2013