arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 1432 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1432 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

LINDA N.
Australia
September 23, 2014
great holiday
location price staff
we had a great time, met new friends, and will stay again

Ian T.
Australia
September 22, 2014
Cosmetic stay in Bali
pool,location,tidy rooms daily

Chun W.
Malaysia
September 20, 2014
So so
Staff's attitude, location, breakfast
No hair dryer, slow internet, weird smell in the room

Sarath M.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Mosquito & cats
Pool being situated at the middle of the hotel, lunch was fresh and tasty & the hotel is situated so near to the beach.
The room was extremely nearby to the pool and that was really nice. We had really nice lunch. The hotel is in the heart of town and walking distance to the beach. It is really great of the hotel location. The only two complaints I have was that, there were lots of mosquito in the room & there was no way of getting them out. Also, there were cats in the compound of the hotel. The cats were quite noisy and there was cat droppings at certain places which was not so good. Besides that, the hotel was good and worth the money being in the middle of the town and walking distance to the beach.

Felix B.
Indonesia
September 15, 2014
good hotel
clean, good location, reasonable price

James S.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
clean and value for money
Nice pool
Good

Jenni S.
Australia
September 14, 2014
Great hotel for the price..
Price,Location,Pool
Oasis is a great hotel & has good rooms for the price..Management need to take control of the noise in the pool area that started at 6am every morning wth children & parents screaming! Despite asking management what time the pool opened in the morning & being told 9am..nothing was ever said to these children & parents except by guests ::(( Even thou its great value I wouldnt stay again unless management stepped up and consideration was given to ALL guests wth enforcing the time allowed in the pool..I ended up having to sleep wth plugs in my ears to try drown out the noise at 6am every morning for 19 nights...

Keow L.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Nice Swimming Pool
swimming pool, breakfast, swimming pool.
Location is very good, near to beach and shops. The swimming pool and dining area were nice but the bathroom in the room is old and badly designed. The blanket is too thin to keep us warm. The wifi connection is poor in our room. The bathroom needed to be upgraded as well.

Ricky S.
Australia
September 11, 2014
cheap gem
location,pool,breakfast
its a great little hotel close enough to everything

Hemamalani A.
Malaysia
September 09, 2014
my first trip n got the best hotel
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and prime location
I was a solo traveller n my first visit to Bali. The hotel was at prime location to the beach, malls n rest. Staffs were very attentive n the rooms were clean n spacious.