Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 1435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1435 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Ng K.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
Budget hotel to stay.
Centrally located, WIFI available, nice swimming pool
This hotel centrally located at Kuta city, only 5 mins walk to restaurants and shopping spot. The room is so simple and nothing special.

Willy H.
Malaysia
August 18, 2013
Relaxing in the middle of busy Kuta
location, pool, relax
Quite a relaxing stay at this hotel. The entrance to the hotel is through a small tight alley. Yea there is no main entrance. When the taxi said we have arrived, i asked 'where?'. Once entering the alley then we realise we have really arrived. its a different world in there. Nice pool, nice room and surprisingly quiet, no noice from the city street.(If the hotel guests do not make noise at the pool). We totally enjoy this hotel location and quietness.

Gino A.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
it was a nice place to stay with family or friends
Location was close to the beach,restaurants, and shopping center, good value for money, and clean
It was good and close to kuta beach. the hotel was clean and the service was good. the breakfast was bad just like most hotels but the menu at the restaurant was great

beny S.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
nice but no parking area
low cost, near beach, near to airport

Chairil L.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
Nice hotel and swimming pool bad parking and acces
Room, Pool, location
Bad enterance and parking. Great location, pool and room.

Felix S.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
near to market but the access to hotel is not good
good location, nice pool and near to the beach

ferry F.
Indonesia
August 11, 2013
Over expectation from the management photos
Near the beach, centrally locatec, great olympic size pool
We had a great expectation upon seeing this hotel from the agoda website, but were pretty shocked once arrived to the entrance gate of this hotel as it was a very old and unpleasent scenary (bad lobby condition, bad air cond, and tv setting) . But the it all can be substituted by the location of the hotell as it is only 5 mins walk to the beach.

Ryan G.
Australia
August 08, 2013
Comfortable, made friends,, ideal for short stay
Pool, balcony, staff member Rama
It was relaxing, close to everything, a few friendly staff, a few very closed staff, 24 hour service, nice restaurant to relax and have wi fi

Mary M.
Philippines
August 01, 2013
Great for backpackers/Easy access to attractions
Pool, breakfast, staff
It was essentially convenient and we enjoyed the place.

Aries S.
Indonesia
July 30, 2013
nice location and large room
close to the beach, room view directly to pool, centrally located
Me and my husband stay in The Oasis for 3 nights. This time we've got special price from Agoda because usually this hotel will cost you aroun usd 50/nite. We choose this hotel because it's close to beach, shopping, and restaurants. Only the mosquitos that you have to be careful because they come as unexpected guests. But overall for usd 35 this is a recommended hotel.