Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 1435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1435 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Irsan H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
a strategic location and easy transportation
best features of the hotel
Hotel with family atmosphere and bring the family to make a happy holiday
Reviewed July 02, 2012

lye C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location and convenient
Nice swimming pool
Stay for a night before go home , nice swimming pool my kid very enjoy during stay here . It's located in kiuta town, Room are basic but clean .
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Severine G. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
An Oasis in busy Kuta
Huge swimming pool, nice rooms, clean
I have been couples of time in this hotel. The service is good. The room are big and clean. The hot water is a bit long to come, but nothing much to complain. The swimming pool is huge and srrounded by long chairs where you can relax and get some sun. The breakfast is ok, but could be improved (buffet a bit small and boring after a while and no eggs). The food in the restaurant is very nice.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Severine G. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
very nice hotel close from shop and beach
Swimming pool and calm relaxing area around the pool
I stay couple of time in this hotel. Globally the value is good for the price. The room are nice and clean, comfi but sober. The swimming pool is quite big and calm. An Oasis in Kuta. The breakfast could be improved... but the food from the menu is good.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

afif S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good service and friendly staff
nice looking swimming pool, located near city center and the beach
the staff is very friendly and always be there to help you. the room condition is good and clean. the interior is resembling a higher star room price. though toilet and shower are separated, still a great experience during our stay here.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Richard M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Small modern stye hotel
All rooms faced on to a long lap pool
the hotel was located in a good spot surrounded by good restaurants,shops and spas.not far from the art markets and mata hari shopping centre.the hotel was clean and basic.breakfast had no eggs on the menu,but was quite adequate with cereal,toast,croissants yoghurt fruit etc and indonesian style with rice,rice porridge,noodles,vegetables etc.st aff were friendly and helpfull.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Deasy C. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Cheap, simple design and great location
very near kuta beach just about 5 minute walk
the hotel is livable, and looks nice from the outside but it hasn't been maintained very well. the hotel room was very basic but nice and quite clean... except for the bathroom and toilet. they were very old and dingey, it's in a great location so if you're after a cheap hotel that is livable, this one is okay. i probably won't stay here again though.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Angela P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Hidden away and Under maintain
Quiet and away from main road traffic
the bathrooms are run down with very little variety for breakfast. the staff are not attentive and friendly. located at a backlane.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Dahniar P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Convenince yet very friendly hotel
Swimming pool and coffee shop
i was really enjoying my stay in oasis hotel, because the environment was so relaxing especially the swimming pool, can't resist not to swim there... also the staff was very friendly and very helpful. thank you oasis, i'll be back for sure.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Sharon T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice exterior but rundown interior
Nice pool, exterior, strong aircon in room and great location
Location is near to Discovery Mall and nearby shops. However, was very disappointed with the conditions of the room. Rundown, no maintenance and plenty of mosquitoes. Breakfast is pathetic and we resort to buying our own sandwiches.
Reviewed May 31, 2012