arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 1419 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Staff Performance 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8 Norros A.
Malaysia
May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Great location
it's hiding behind shop lots but inside you will find very nice hotel. the staffs are friendly . we got complimentary breakfast, simple but nice breakfast. the location is great nearby the busy street of kuta. surround by a lots of restaurants, massage centre, cafe, shopping centres, 24 hours mart and walking distance to kuta beach. value for money and really enjoy the stay.

10 christine P.
Australia
May 26, 2012
Great hotel... Marvelous spot
Swimming pool,breakfast, room cleaning
Lovely hotel to stay in service was spectacular. Will be re booking for next year.

5.7 JON C.
Malaysia
May 25, 2012
Nice pool but not the room
Anything outside the room looks nice
It is a small alley to enter the hotel. Upon entering, we were impressed with the pool. It is simply fantastic. We were happy with everything until we entered the room. The floor are basically cemented (not tiles). The reception of the analog tv is poor too. However, this hotel is near to the happening Kuta street and the beautiful Kuta beach.

7.7 Howie G.
South Africa
May 24, 2012
Very good - clean rooms well located - great pool
Location
Very noisy Japanese guest next to us - loud shouting all night

6.7 sherly H.
Indonesia
May 24, 2012
small hotel, great location
great swimming pool
this is my second time spend time in oasis kuta. my first time was 10 years ago, but nothing has changed, this is in a good way, i mean the facility and building of this hotel is still in a good shaped. the hotel quite clean even though on my first day, the air-con in my room has some trouble, but they fix it immediately. but the breakfast was horrible, both for variety and taste.

6.7 Hawa T.
Malaysia
May 18, 2012
Strategic location but need improvement
cafe is nice
Need an improvement about cleanliness, the floor is dusty and the toilet and bathroon need some modification, the toilet is too small.

6.7 Lavina L.
Indonesia
May 18, 2012
Not so bad
Great location, affordable price, great stunning pool.
Breakfast was so so. There's no dressing mirror. There's no place to put toiletries in shower room. The shower was no good. But overall, not so bad lah

4.7 WAI C.
Malaysia
May 17, 2012
poorly maintained and dirty
kuta town center
i booked the hotel after seeing its photos and the price offered. the swimming pool looks nice. however, we were utterly disappointed with the room condition which was dirty, old and unmaintained. the floor was not carpeted and we were not provided with hotel slippers. the shower and toilet were separated, but both looks old and dirty. the breakfast was horrible. But, with the price we payed for the hotel, can't expect much i guess. will never come back to this hotel!

5.3 Wayne L.
Australia
May 17, 2012
Good Location, however rooms dark and moist
Location
Wouldn't pay more, mossies in room and place very damp and dark. Rather pay a few dollars extra and stay somewhere else. Good location though.

7.7 Scott T.
Australia
May 15, 2012
Nice Little Hotel
Close to the Airport and Good service
Used this facility for a quick transit stop over, no complaints all very helpful good hotel