arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 1432 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1432 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Severine G.
Switzerland
June 23, 2012
An Oasis in busy Kuta
Huge swimming pool, nice rooms, clean
I have been couples of time in this hotel. The service is good. The room are big and clean. The hot water is a bit long to come, but nothing much to complain. The swimming pool is huge and srrounded by long chairs where you can relax and get some sun. The breakfast is ok, but could be improved (buffet a bit small and boring after a while and no eggs). The food in the restaurant is very nice.

Severine G.
Switzerland
June 15, 2012
very nice hotel close from shop and beach
Swimming pool and calm relaxing area around the pool
I stay couple of time in this hotel. Globally the value is good for the price. The room are nice and clean, comfi but sober. The swimming pool is quite big and calm. An Oasis in Kuta. The breakfast could be improved... but the food from the menu is good.

afif S.
Malaysia
June 13, 2012
Good service and friendly staff
nice looking swimming pool, located near city center and the beach
the staff is very friendly and always be there to help you. the room condition is good and clean. the interior is resembling a higher star room price. though toilet and shower are separated, still a great experience during our stay here.

Richard M.
Australia
June 09, 2012
Small modern stye hotel
All rooms faced on to a long lap pool
the hotel was located in a good spot surrounded by good restaurants,shops and spas.not far from the art markets and mata hari shopping centre.the hotel was clean and basic.breakfast had no eggs on the menu,but was quite adequate with cereal,toast,croissants yoghurt fruit etc and indonesian style with rice,rice porridge,noodles,vegetables etc.st aff were friendly and helpfull.

Deasy C.
Indonesia
June 08, 2012
Cheap, simple design and great location
very near kuta beach just about 5 minute walk
the hotel is livable, and looks nice from the outside but it hasn't been maintained very well. the hotel room was very basic but nice and quite clean... except for the bathroom and toilet. they were very old and dingey, it's in a great location so if you're after a cheap hotel that is livable, this one is okay. i probably won't stay here again though.

Angela P.
Singapore
June 08, 2012
Hidden away and Under maintain
Quiet and away from main road traffic
the bathrooms are run down with very little variety for breakfast. the staff are not attentive and friendly. located at a backlane.

Dahniar P.
Indonesia
June 06, 2012
Convenince yet very friendly hotel
Swimming pool and coffee shop
i was really enjoying my stay in oasis hotel, because the environment was so relaxing especially the swimming pool, can't resist not to swim there... also the staff was very friendly and very helpful. thank you oasis, i'll be back for sure.

Sharon T.
Singapore
May 31, 2012
Nice exterior but rundown interior
Nice pool, exterior, strong aircon in room and great location
Location is near to Discovery Mall and nearby shops. However, was very disappointed with the conditions of the room. Rundown, no maintenance and plenty of mosquitoes. Breakfast is pathetic and we resort to buying our own sandwiches.

AGUNG W.
Indonesia
May 30, 2012
great location but poor room
pool
this hotel located hidden behind the stores complex in kuta area with poor access (through 1 meter width gangway). the room is minimalist designed. the furniture material is poor, but the worst is floor cover material. the shower and closet area are separated.

Norros A.
Malaysia
May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Great location
it's hiding behind shop lots but inside you will find very nice hotel. the staffs are friendly . we got complimentary breakfast, simple but nice breakfast. the location is great nearby the busy street of kuta. surround by a lots of restaurants, massage centre, cafe, shopping centres, 24 hours mart and walking distance to kuta beach. value for money and really enjoy the stay.