Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 1435 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1435 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

reginald B.
Australia
April 01, 2016
still good
i have stayed there many times. its great value for money. close to everything in kuta. longest swimming pool in history. great breakfast

Joseph Q.
United States
March 27, 2016
Mediocre
Pool, clean, fridge
Overall just ok. Could prob find better value for money. Front desk staff unhelpful and whole place too quiet and lobby really dark. Wifi in bali as a whole is awful so dont rate it on that. If younger stay closer to popies area.

Niken O.
Indonesia
March 27, 2016
perfect location and cheap
location, location and location
we mostly use the room just for sleep and it's very quite,just for car access to the hotel is quite difficult

Kim C.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Oasis Kuta
n/a

Noor R.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
REALLY GOOD PRICE
WE SPENT ONE NIGHT THERE AND FELT IT IS VALUE FOR MONEY CONSIDERING THE AREA AND THE SCENERY

Kai L.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Room with Malfunction AC
Location, Nice Swiming Pool, Price
I booked two rooms with the hotel, both room AC not cool, after the technician check the AC nothing is done. Ask for a portable fan, no fan is provided. Since my kids already fall at sleep, I don't bother to request a room change.

Kathryn W.
Australia
March 16, 2016
handy for airport
Booked day trips at good rate. Had trouble with mosquitos in room and noisy cats.

Woiciech I.
Australia
March 05, 2016
Not happy
Well were do I start ! The staff are not willing to help as in other places we stay at. The breakfast disappointing to say can't get what you ordered. The rooms where a bit of a let down as in not really cleaned properly and lots of cob webs around not to mention the mosquitos getting into the room via doors not sealing properly. The wifi was very bad in room and around the hotel always having problems connecting. Also the tv had very poor reception in room and a lot of channels were blocked .

Suliati T.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
Clean and peaceful
Well maintained, customer service was okay. Peaceful location but you have to go through dark alley. Many small shops nearby and mall 24hr convenient store outside the hotel

ka H.
China
March 01, 2016
CP vlaue acceptable
nothing good or bad, simple