arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 1430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1430 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Noor R.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
REALLY GOOD PRICE
WE SPENT ONE NIGHT THERE AND FELT IT IS VALUE FOR MONEY CONSIDERING THE AREA AND THE SCENERY

Kai L.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Room with Malfunction AC
Location, Nice Swiming Pool, Price
I booked two rooms with the hotel, both room AC not cool, after the technician check the AC nothing is done. Ask for a portable fan, no fan is provided. Since my kids already fall at sleep, I don't bother to request a room change.

Kathryn W.
Australia
March 16, 2016
handy for airport
Booked day trips at good rate. Had trouble with mosquitos in room and noisy cats.

Woiciech I.
Australia
March 05, 2016
Not happy
Well were do I start ! The staff are not willing to help as in other places we stay at. The breakfast disappointing to say can't get what you ordered. The rooms where a bit of a let down as in not really cleaned properly and lots of cob webs around not to mention the mosquitos getting into the room via doors not sealing properly. The wifi was very bad in room and around the hotel always having problems connecting. Also the tv had very poor reception in room and a lot of channels were blocked .

Suliati T.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
Clean and peaceful
Well maintained, customer service was okay. Peaceful location but you have to go through dark alley. Many small shops nearby and mall 24hr convenient store outside the hotel

ka H.
China
March 01, 2016
CP vlaue acceptable
nothing good or bad, simple

meng W.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
GOOD N CHEAP
I LIKE THIS HOTEL NEARBY KUTA TOWN. CLEAN N SERVICEGOOD.

Whitney M.
United States
February 28, 2016
Perfect stay - for cost, idyllic
Staff, location, ambiance
For the price and star rating of this hotel, it should be rated a 9.0. It's so convenient, it's so affordable, and it's so lovely. I don't like to stay in one place very long during the day, but I shocked myself by staying by their incredible pool for days at a time. Such is Bali. Enjoy your stay!

Catherine H.
Australia
February 27, 2016
Checked out after 8 hours
The pool
Contacted the motel for transfer as we were getting in at 0230 am , so paid for the night before so I could go straight into the room at 0230. Transfer picked us up dropped us of near a narrow laneways not at hotel door . When we got to the motel reception was closed( they knew we were coming at that time as they sent their driver to pick us up) walked around looking for someone to let us in our room. Eventually found a guy asleep ON the dining tables in the restaurant, he could not find our booking even though I gave him a printed copy, booked a poolside room and he tried to put us in a standard room. Got that sorted and when we got to the room found it smelt, was dirty and below standard , the safe did not work, the doors to the poolside wouldn't shut and mozzies in the room. First thing in the morning told them I was checking out they charged me 2 nights accommodation for being there 8 hours.

Russell I.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2016
Bloody good
Great place, great pool, staff.
Good place, great pool, I would stay here again.