arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 1417 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1417 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.8 ELISA S.
Australia
May 19, 2016
Hidden gem
Great location ,huge pool in tropical garden ,large room ,clean and did the job

6.8 Olwyn P.
Australia
May 05, 2016
good for the money basic hotel
was close the most things

6 Alley T.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
good location, fail in wifi
location is good, but this hotel is quite old! Nice pool and clean in that area, distance to beach is about 300 meter from the hotel. Wifi signal is not good!

9.6 kathy H.
New Zealand
April 28, 2016
Location pool staff
Had great time at Oasis staff were all so friendly and helpful Pool is amazing Great location had booked for 6 nights ended up extending this to stay whole time here 12 nights Great value for money Real family atmosphere would definetly return to this hotel

6.4 Steprene J.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
pleasant stay
worth it if youre staying just for 1/2 nights. do not expect much.

6.4 angie A.
Australia
April 17, 2016
ok
hotel was average location great Too much noise at night Its what you'd expect from a 3 star hotel

8 NATHARIA S.
Indonesia
April 13, 2016
Overall is good experience
Staff is nice, room is big, swimpool is awesome Minus only street into the hotel is very2 tiny and small (who's have a car) but overall my family is happy with this hotel

6.8 Ahmad S.
Malaysia
April 10, 2016
.
Good location near to Kuta Beach & Shopping area but no parking for mini bus & above.

8.8 NOVANDI F.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
Outstanding
We are family with 9 members and 6 person is first came to stay in this hotel. We book 3 room in first floor with the terrace facing to the swimming pool. Outstanding view Good Point : - Swimming pool are awesome. Is huge and very clean - Breakfast meal are incredible. So delicious i like it very much - Staff is very kind and friendly - Room price is very acceptable. So cheap. - Bedroom is very clean - Location from Kuta beach is only 10 minutes walking Bad Point : - Parking lot is terrible. So tight space so you need very high skill driver and very little car - There's no hot water in room for us to make coffee. i think that thing is very standard in every hotel room Conclusion : The hotel is very awesome with very reasonable price and facility. The breakfast meal is very delicious. If i go to Bali again, i will stay and this hotel again, with one condition. Please enable the hot water for making coffee in every room. Outstanding

6.8 reginald B.
Australia
April 01, 2016
still good
i have stayed there many times. its great value for money. close to everything in kuta. longest swimming pool in history. great breakfast