Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Shannon M. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Friendly staff and good location
Staff, location, and space in room
Friendly staff, good location, but slightly aged building. They are making repairs. Very noisy roasters next door. The rooms are comfortable but there are few electrical sockets. All in all, the staff really makes it a good choice and the large size rooms make it cost effective if you are sharing a room with a few people.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Alain D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
cozy and nice place but not suitable for diver
quiet place, with private pool view balcony for each room
okay, as my trip was a dive trip I get a little problem to clean up my diving gear cos no bathtub
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Irwan G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice swimming pool design
Great swimming pool design
The Oasis Lagoon is located in the heart of Sanur. The hotel doesn't have direct access to the beach, but it's located in the middle of Sanur main road, lots of food stalls near hotel. Sanur is not crowded as Kuta, so it's good for a travelers who looking for place to rejuvenate.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Melanie D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good
Bed not comfortable. Toilet seat broken. Staff not so knowledgeable
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Diane B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Breath of fresh air
Balcony. Comfy room. Upgraded.
It was nice. We were uograded to a bigger room. Always like a balcony and comfy bed. Lots of eating places near by and shops. Great for the price. We moved from a terrible Sanur hotel to here. Very happy we did. Will stay again.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

ariane S. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
very nice hotel in center of city
location, value for money
One night stay but nothing to say, it was good
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Andrzej K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Very good location
Private swimming pool. Everything was clean. Very nice stuff
I will recommend to every one
Reviewed August 16, 2015

KAZUO U. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Ideal location and good hospitality
Location, staff hospitality, price
Staying at Oasis Lagoon was excellent. The location was perfect, which is just next to the supermarket and there are many restaurants, souvenir shops and so on around hotel. Hotel staff are also nice and kind. Only pity thing is that there are not so many chairs at pool side, which are always inconvenient.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Nathan R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean, Modern and Friendly
Location, staff, price
Room was great. Super comfy bed but did need more pillows. Shower was dirty and only tiny bottles of waters provided but everything else was excellent. The staff were really lovely and helpful. The restaurant was convenient and breakfast was nice.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Angela L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
Pool staff location
Reviewed August 13, 2015