arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1721 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Catherine R.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Enjoyed the stay
Some issues with Wi-Fi strength in upper part of family room (ment kids could not use iPads upstairs). Broken plasterwork and detached stair railing disintegrate great impression. However rooms clean, staff friendly and helpful, ambiance good and food generally great - bit disappointed nasi goreng not on breakfast menu every morning! Overall clean friendly and good value for money

9.2 Sibaji B.
India
May 04, 2016
Highly Recommended
They upgraded us to their Cabana Rooms coz' Deluxe Rooms were not ready when we arrived! Great! Those come with own private Mini-Pools. - Very friendly & helpful staff. - Chairs, Towels, Umbrella at the Beach - Excellent Breakfast Spread - Next to a Super Market & Close to great restaurants Room Tip: Cabana Rooms are the best.

8 Christina B.
New Zealand
May 04, 2016
Good value but need more sun around pool
Great location and can't complain too much as good value for money but we got a lagoon access room that received no sun on the deck all day so had to sit on other chairs around pool anyhow (which didn't get the sun that long either)... Rooms quite dark as you have a bamboo blind across them or people can see straight in

7.6 You C.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Excellent Location.
Very well located in Sanur, next to Hardy"s supermarket and lots of F&B outlets nearby.

9.2 Joel M.
Australia
April 30, 2016
Great
Grate location and staff very friendly. Also was happy with the room and breakfast

8.4 Fitri W.
Indonesia
April 27, 2016
good location and nice hotel
strategic location and easy access. pool next to room. more variety in the breakfast menu would be nice.

9.2 Isabel K.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Value for money
Staff were so friendly and accommodating. Location couldn't be better. Only minor fault is the musty odour coming from old wood in the room.

9.6 Kristie E.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Great one night stop over AMAZING breakfast
My husband and I stopped here for a night on our way to Nusa Lembongan. We arrived after midnight and were greeted with friendly staff and a yummy drink. Room was very neat, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was just amazing and one of the best we have had in Bali (and we have been quite a few times). Location was very central to shops and money exchanger. The only negative which didn't effect us as we only stayed for a night was the pool wasn't very inviting. But overall very good value for money. Would definitely stay again.

9.6 Tanya N.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Great
Friendly staff get location.would definitely come back here to stay

10 Adara A.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Loved it
Fantastic, had everything we needed and the staff were always very helpful. Great location for us.