Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1760 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

ben R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
new excellent location pool clean service etc
everything
new rooms very clean well serviced good breakfast, great pools central to all
Reviewed February 27, 2013

jethro W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice location hotel
strategic location for tourist
the lobby and restaurant are very comfortable. the room is very clean and tidy. its just the layout of the room is a bit strange. not much variety of food for breakfast. we have stayed for 2 nights and the menu for breakfast are same.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Marko P. from Slovenia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Elegant and comfortable
Nice, spacious and clean rooms, good location, excellent swimming pool,good breakfast
I stay in a hotel only one day. It is nicely located so beach, shoppings, etc. are all in the vicinity. Rooms were spacious and clean. For breakfast there is a lot of choice and is of good quality. There is a spacious swimming pool, while hotel has also place on the beach. Beach is interesting and enable long walks along the coast, while see do not look very attractive due to enormous quantities of green stuff in it.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

jenny C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel, good location
Nice rooms with lagoon access
We actually booked a family room but they were booked out when we checked in, so we got upgraded to two lagoon access rooms. The lagoon access rooms were nice but pool was very small. Rooms are ok, toilet is quite small with no bath tub. Location is vey convenient in sanur. Hardy's supermarket is just next door. Hotel has a private area in Sanur beach but located about 10mins away from the hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

jenny C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel, good location
Convenient location
Hotel room was just ok. Room was quite big but just average decor and small bathroom. Would be better if they had a bath tub in the bathroom. Pool was very small, was more like a kids pool. Location is convenient. Located in the center of sanur, with everything available close by. Was nice that the hotel had a private area in sanur beach but takes about 10min walk. Wifi was not very stable. We didn't had wifi for 2 days during our 4 days stay.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Reynante A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Cozy and convenient
A good place to relax, friendly staff, convenient location
The hotel is conveniently located near bars, spas, authentic indonesian food, cheap seafood, and to top it all, a mall! When u open the back door of your room, the pool is just a jump away. Very good place to relax. The beach club is around 100m away. There were a lot of people sunbathing. We are not a big fan of sunbathing so we just enjoyed the beach. The hotel breakfast was average. I was surprised why they didnt offer rice on the buffet.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Michele L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Relaxing place, new facilities
Convenient (next to Hardy's, many Warungs nearby), friendly staff, nice amenities, good breakfast variety
enjoyed my stay here, rooms had enough privacy even though they overlooked the pool and were facing other rooms - just draw curtains! only drawback is aesthetic, the rooms look a little like cages when viewed from the outside. but the insides are comfy.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

harir H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great hotel whit great design
design for the hotel
its all good n great hotel but the minus is car park n transport from hotel lil bit exspensive
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Daniel B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Luxurious hotel and good service
Wonderful pool
New and very tastefully designed hotel, with a great pools and beautiful dining area.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Mindaugas J. from Lithuania
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
frendly stuff. nice pool.
pool. stuff.
you can hear what your neighbours doing. Location good.
Reviewed February 19, 2013