Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Kerenina O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Location, accommodating staff, cleanliness
I had a very pleasant stay and would definitely stay there again. The hotel staff are very friendly and very accommodating with the needs of the customer. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere with a great location. Beach is a short walk away but there are plenty of shops, cash machines, restaurants around and their in-house restaurant is open 24 hours. There is also plenty of local transportation outside the hotel if needing to go a distance away.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Amy R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful
The pool is great, the location is good and the hotel's Indonesian menu is delicious.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Lynda S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Upgrade was fantastic
We had a good deal with a discount price
Reviewed December 20, 2015

yuko K. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
great location
great location, clean room, friendly staff
It is location next to a big supermarket,Which is really convenient. Hotel was still new and clean. All staff is very friendly and kind.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Damon P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Perfect
3 best things about the Oasis Lagoon were the breakfast, the staff and room 1102 straight out into the water
Perfect, I want go back.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Lee S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hard bed
Pool location
Saner is ok to get away for a bit the bands are rock hard
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Thomas M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hassle free
Friendly & helpful staff, convenient location, clean
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Oasis, all staff were most helpful and rooms & amenities maintained very well.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Carla B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Looking tired
Location
The toilet seat was broken, the sheets had stains on them and I had twin beds pushed together after asking for a queen bed.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Janine H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not what i expected
The room was nice, Entrance looked good, It was close to a few good restaurants.
The rooms were nice, clean and modern, 1st Morning at Breakfast there was no hot food left,(we were at breafast at 8am)we kept checking and no more hot food came out, had to get my own coffee as i was tired of waiting. The wood floors around the pool and day beds were rotted, scared our feet would go through the floor.The day beds also wooden need replacing. Wont be back again.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

KOH K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A Short get-away
Staffs were all very friendly and helpful.
Our stay was pleasant, it has many eating places and shops just outside the hotel, very convenient. About 15 minutes walk to Sanur beach. I lurve the pub near-by named Casablanca :) TV programme were entertaining, it has almost all the SCV's channels. Breakfast choices of food were limited but I lurved the eggs' corner. Will recommend to friends and relatives who wanna relax at Bali.
Reviewed November 24, 2015