arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.7 Shereef O.
Egypt
August 25, 2015
Marvelous
Room, staff , food
It was marvelous hotel ... The room was great ... Stuff so friendly and respectable... Really I enjoyed my time

8.3 GILLES M.
France
August 23, 2015
Convenient and nice
Location, food and access
We are happy and satisfied, we will come back and stay again in this hotel

10 Nor E.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Love it!!!
Location, comfy beds, pool
Stayed for only a day! Wish I would stay longer. Location is great, near to everywhere. Villa is huge! Pool was great! Everything's good! The rooftop bar from L hotel is awesome! Can go and check it out.

7.7 Ayu O.
Indonesia
May 22, 2015
Perfect for Honeymooners
We love the ambience, Location, Great Private Pool
We were stay for 2 nights and since the villa feel cozy and comfortable, we prefer to spend our time in villa only, location really close to many beach club, yes there was a noisy sound from building near there but not too bother us, I think villa only need a new bed sheet since the colour for current one looks dirty and old, food was so so but their staff service was great

7.3 Cher L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2015
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak
good

10 hung H.
Australia
May 18, 2015
nice villas
the villa is very nice and big. breakfast is good, staffs are very friendly
Our trip to Bali for 10 days, we stayed 3 different resorts. this is the best and we're very enjoyable to stay here.

8.7 Ken T.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Good experience
Good service, strategic location and nice room
Really appreciate their service, location is strategic and the suite environment is great!

6.7 Hadi W.
Indonesia
May 03, 2015
not as expected
service
not really pleasant as the villa already so old and run down. so many mosquitos. the breakfast was so so.

9.3 Ying T.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Beautiful villa
pool, clean, friendly staff

10 scott P.
Australia
April 25, 2015
Review Aussie
Pool space staff
Perfect