arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (210)

Business travelers (3)

Couples (171)

Solo travelers (12)

Families with young children (5)

Families with older children (4)

Groups (15)

Excellent
8.1
based on 210 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Location
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Value for Money
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0

7.7 Ayu O.
Indonesia
May 22, 2015
Perfect for Honeymooners
We love the ambience, Location, Great Private Pool
We were stay for 2 nights and since the villa feel cozy and comfortable, we prefer to spend our time in villa only, location really close to many beach club, yes there was a noisy sound from building near there but not too bother us, I think villa only need a new bed sheet since the colour for current one looks dirty and old, food was so so but their staff service was great

7.3 Cher L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2015
The Sanyas Suite Seminyak
good

10 hung H.
Australia
May 18, 2015
nice villas
the villa is very nice and big. breakfast is good, staffs are very friendly
Our trip to Bali for 10 days, we stayed 3 different resorts. this is the best and we're very enjoyable to stay here.

8.7 Ken T.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Good experience
Good service, strategic location and nice room
Really appreciate their service, location is strategic and the suite environment is great!

6.7 Hadi W.
Indonesia
May 03, 2015
not as expected
service
not really pleasant as the villa already so old and run down. so many mosquitos. the breakfast was so so.

9.3 Ying T.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Beautiful villa
pool, clean, friendly staff

8.3 Kasthuri R.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
worth the money spent
service, food and privacy
We stayed during the non-peak season, so the weather was excellent. The villa was huge and fully functional with well-equipped kitchen, the outdoor bathroom was a good experience and totally loved the private pool. A service staff, Ms Ira, took care of all our requests promptly and they even surrpsied me on my birthday. two thumbs up!

10 scott P.
Australia
April 25, 2015
Review Aussie
Pool space staff
Perfect

10 Shi K.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
modern Balinese style
location, comfort, balinese hospitality
The hotel staffs are all very friendly. The villa is clean, modern but still keeping the balinese touch.

9 paulette O.
Australia
April 19, 2015
sanyas
comfortable bed, clean pool & great privacy