arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 137 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

5.7 Andy T.
Indonesia
November 06, 2014
If u just want to do water sports, stay here
Water sports,family vacation, relax
Nothin special except that the beach is just behind the hotel. This hotel is for family vacation that only want to spend holiday on the beach.

8.3 Carly A.
Australia
October 23, 2014
Great hotel with great staff!
We stayed in the penthouse apartment and the view was amazing.. The staff were amazing very accommodating. Pool was also very nice and intimate.

7.7 Pai L.
China
October 05, 2014
Review
near to beach,

8.3 Christina S.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
I will come back again
nice view, good location for water sports
very pleasant

9 hui N.
Malaysia
August 24, 2014
comfortable, relax, nice view
comfortable, relax, nice view

8.3 Sofyan A.
Saudi Arabia
June 28, 2014
Good
Near to beach Good for water activity Big room
Very nice hotel i like this hotel Frindlly staff , big room . Good location for sport activity in the beach

8.3 Sofyan A.
Saudi Arabia
June 27, 2014
I like this hotel . I enjoy my stay in this hotel.
Near to activity sport and the beach
Really very nice hotel very big room. It is very good hotel for families and who like beach activity .

6.7 Djamin D.
Indonesia
June 23, 2014
Wonderful stay for 2 nights
Access to beach. Spacious room. Private
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, we arrived at midnight and the check in was really fast. The room was spacious with fully equipped kitchenette, good for family with older either younger children, but the cleanliness was not so good. It was quite dusty somehow. And it has direct access to the beach just right behind the hotel.

9 mohd S.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Spacious luxury money,worth spending
Next to water sport & boat ferry terminal. With the new over,seas highway, access to north island is hassle,free. The room was superb. Definitely come back for our next trip
The staff, food, location are superb. The true bali experience

8.7 Annie S.
Brunei Darussalam
June 15, 2014
A memorable family vacation. Great people and food
The staff were friendly and attentive with good English speaking skills. The penthouse was clean and spacious with ocean view. It is close to the beach so we enjoyed the water sports.
Simply wonderful. It was a memorable family vacation. The friendly, caring staff attitudes reflect the beautiful colours of the Balinese. The penthouse was clean, spacious and contemporary with an ocean view. The hotel is quite far from the city but it is close to the beach so the whole family enjoyed the water sports. There is no restaurant but we took that as an opportunity to explore more of Bali in terms of food and sight seeing. Our needs were well taken care of by the staff. Thanks to Angga, Uda, Kodek & the other staff for their hospitality.