arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 44 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Scott P.
Australia
October 31, 2014
Great location, nice and quiet
Staff, Drivers, Size of villas
Very clean, hotel staff really nice. Well managed. Great cooked breakfast. 2 drivers for the 9 villas very handy always usually someone there. Clean lane way and short walk to main street. Large pools very well maintained. All round great place to stay. Perfect to get away from the busy side of kuta. Definitely will be back.

8.3 Caroline Y.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
good villas in convenient location
Big bathrooms, nice pool, walking distance to bars and restaurants
very pleasant. staff were helpful and friendly. location was convenient. rooms and pool were well kept.

6.3 Rodrigo Z.
Australia
October 02, 2014
The Seri Villas overpriced and average
Great service from th staff. Pool inside the villas
Conditions of the room was ok. The lack of options for breakfast were a bad point after 3 days eating eggs every morning you starts to avoid them. Location was not good we arrived at 2 pm and we have to wait for over 2 hours to get our room. The way to the villas are really a problem must of the taxis will not fit on the street so we took the option of walking. Power outage at least twice a day if you plug the toaster you will lose the aircon. A bit overpriced for the experience. Not a bad hotel if you are ready to lower your expectations.

8 Elly C.
Australia
September 03, 2014
Great Stay- Good value
Pool, staff and location

6.7 Phoong H.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Friendly staff.
Air-cond lounge, friendly staff and comfortable beds.
Friendly staff at front desk. Breakfast was ok but lots of insects & lizards in the villa.

8 jeremy E.
Australia
September 27, 2013
large pool villa
pool. dvd player. staff. large villa
It was very comfortable. Located down a long alley from main road. Staff were great. Bathroom drainage was not the best.their prices for shuttles outside seminyak seemed expensive.

8.3 Natallie B.
Australia
August 02, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay
Lovely, helpful staff, great location an d good value for money
We were looking for a villa for two couples that was in a central area and Seri was perfect for that. It was far enough away from the main eat street (about a 10 min walk) yet close enough to everything that we still felt we were in a central area - we only caught a taxi a couple of times, mostly we walked. The staff were lovely and cooked breakfast in our villa each morning. The rooms were clean and nice and while not super luxurious, definitely good value for money.

9.7 STUART G.
Australia
April 13, 2013
Great stay
Good sized villa in good location

8 Elvani K.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
Excellent, definitely will go back
pool, service, private chef

8.7 derry P.
Indonesia
December 02, 2012
my first inspirations
clean room n good facility
this is my first trip in bali with my friends, and before we going to bali we have a small discussion where we will stay if we are going to bali. and we agree will searching exclusive hotel or something like villa. and we found many kind villa in agora website. but don't know how, we agree will stay at "the seri villas hotel" 4stars, good price,exclusive place, n i love the private pool there. its a good villas i found n i look in the web. really love it and after we leanding in bali, i call the villa if we want ealier cek-in n we got it, very nice. we have a delicious welcome drink, n warm reaction from the all crew the seri villas hotel. we are stayed 3d/2n at there, really amaze stay there, ... if i will going back to bali, i promise will back n booking again the seri villas hotel again. really love it.. regards