arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.3 Novrita P.
Indonesia
January 10, 2016
Great place to stay
(+) location, friendly staff, clean
(+) location close to nitelife. you can hear loud music but not too loud. Staffs are very friendly. Room is cleaned every day, though they didn't change the linen. (-) loud noise from the construction in front of hotel. If you plan to wake up late, might be difficult here. There are dust from construction. Swimming pool is dirty. But overall, I enjoyed my stay cause I stayed there to enjoy the nitelife ;)

7.7 Chow C.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
walking distance to Bali Bombing Memorial
walking distance to Jalan Legian, swimming pool on roof, staff
can hear loud music from nearby pub at jalan Legian.

7.3 Andreana K.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Review on The Spot Hotel
Easy access to many places, Cleanliness of Room,
It was value for money, i love the cleanliness of the room however the pool was grimey. Staff was acceptable. The Hotel just need some maintaing other than that it was acceptable for the amount i paid for.

9 LEWIS A.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Awesome
Cleanliness, friendly staff and location are the key for this hotel
All I can say is awesome. I will definitely come again to this hotel if I plan to visit Bali again.

8 salinah S.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
staying at 1 of the most happening hotel in Bali K
the location; staff and cleanliness
It was awesome. I stayed there 3 times already and always found it staff very accomodative. Thank u The Spot Hotel. Will come back soon.

8 fitria W.
Indonesia
November 08, 2015
Nice Location, Near From Legian street
Price, Location, and Staff
nice... :)

7.7 NGOC N.
Australia
November 02, 2015
great location near most things
Location, staff & quietness
Great location, clean room with amenities. Hotel is located down the alley 3mins walk from Sky Garden nightclub. even though it's close to the action it's very quiet in your room. There is a swimming pool on the roof top with a small bar.

9.7 Mohd N.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
Stylish hotel in central of Bali
Room Location Decoration
Great. Beautiful decoration. WIFI good and location central of Legian. Small swimming pool. 10min walk to Kuta Beach

7.3 LEIGH B.
Australia
October 13, 2015
On the Spot
Close to restaurants, night clubs and ground zero
PLeasant stay with helpful staff.

7.7 Siti S.
Singapore
October 02, 2015
20$ standard
Rooftop pool, Accessible to town, Food nearby
The rooms were 20$ standard but it was good, the location is perfect. Toilet drainage system were very slow.