Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

John P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Poor maintenance of Bathroom and Pool area
Location
Reviewed January 25, 2016

ROSNAH R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Best location, 15 minutes walk to the beach
Location, morning breakfast served in room, cleaniness
Best place to stay in Legian, 2mins walk to Skygarden. Not recommended for tourist that sleeps early as it would be loud till 4am due to the music
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Novrita P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great place to stay
(+) location, friendly staff, clean
(+) location close to nitelife. you can hear loud music but not too loud. Staffs are very friendly. Room is cleaned every day, though they didn't change the linen. (-) loud noise from the construction in front of hotel. If you plan to wake up late, might be difficult here. There are dust from construction. Swimming pool is dirty. But overall, I enjoyed my stay cause I stayed there to enjoy the nitelife ;)
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Chow C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
walking distance to Bali Bombing Memorial
walking distance to Jalan Legian, swimming pool on roof, staff
can hear loud music from nearby pub at jalan Legian.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Andreana K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Review on The Spot Hotel
Easy access to many places, Cleanliness of Room,
It was value for money, i love the cleanliness of the room however the pool was grimey. Staff was acceptable. The Hotel just need some maintaing other than that it was acceptable for the amount i paid for.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

LEWIS A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Awesome
Cleanliness, friendly staff and location are the key for this hotel
All I can say is awesome. I will definitely come again to this hotel if I plan to visit Bali again.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

salinah S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
staying at 1 of the most happening hotel in Bali K
the location; staff and cleanliness
It was awesome. I stayed there 3 times already and always found it staff very accomodative. Thank u The Spot Hotel. Will come back soon.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

fitria W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Location, Near From Legian street
Price, Location, and Staff
nice... :)
Reviewed November 08, 2015

NGOC N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great location near most things
Location, staff & quietness
Great location, clean room with amenities. Hotel is located down the alley 3mins walk from Sky Garden nightclub. even though it's close to the action it's very quiet in your room. There is a swimming pool on the roof top with a small bar.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Mohd N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Stylish hotel in central of Bali
Room Location Decoration
Great. Beautiful decoration. WIFI good and location central of Legian. Small swimming pool. 10min walk to Kuta Beach
Reviewed October 15, 2015